Wisconsin

CERT – Wisconsin

id-CERT

BROWN COUNTY, WI

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Martin Menghini
920-448-4270
bccert@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

BURNETT COUNTY, WI

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cora Sower
715-653-2231
sowertuba@juno.com

 

id-CERT

COLUMBIA, DODGE, FOND DU LAC AND GREEN LAKE COUNTIES, WI
Radio CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dean Choate
920-904-6302
dachoate@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

FOX VALLEY TECHNICAL COLLEGE, WI (CALUMET, OUTAGAMIE, WAUPACA, WAUSHARA, AND WINNEBAGO COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Barbara Nelson
920-735-4818
nelsonb@fvtc.edu

 

id-CERT

LA CROSSE COUNTY, WI

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Keith Butler
608-789-4811
kbutler@lacrossecounty.org

 

id-CERT

MILWAUKEE, OZAUKEE AND WAUKESHA COUNTIES, WI
Southeast Wisconsin Citizens and Organizations Active in Disaster (COAD)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gail Biedenbender
414-395-4730
Gail@coadwi.org

 

id-CERT

ONEIDA NATION

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Martin Antone
920-869-6651
mantone@oneidanation.org

 

id-CERT

OUTAGAMIE COUNTY, WI

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Julie Loeffelholz
920-832-5148
julie.loeffelholz@outagamie.org

 

id-CERT

ST. PAUL’S LUTHERAN, WI (WOOD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Fred Camacho
715-323-4566
fred.camacho47@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

SOUTHEAST WISCONSIN CITIZEN CORPS, WI

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Moira Moon
262-886-9612
mmoon@volunteercenterofracine.org

 

id-CERT

WASHINGTON COUNTY, WI

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Deborah Knepler
262-338-8256
citizencorps@volunteernow.net