Utah

CERT – Utah

id-CERT

AMERICAN FORK, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jay Christensen
801-763-3020
emsjay@afcity.net

 

id-CERT

APPLE VALLEY, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
April Ruesch
435-877-1190
aruesch@applevalleyut.org

 

id-CERT

BEAVER COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Les Whitney
435-387-2620
lwhitney@beaver.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

BLUFFDALE, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Rasmussen
801-867-3743
dwras1@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

BOUNTIFUL, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dave Edwards
801-298-6010
CERT@bountifulutah.gov

 

id-CERT

BRIGHAM, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Buchanan
435-723-4071
jbuchanan@brighamcity.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

CACHE COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rick Williams
435-755-1059
rwilliams@cachesheriff.com

 

id-CERT

CEDAR CITY, UT (IRON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Riley
435-559-3568
jmtriley@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

CLEARFIELD CITY, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Fisher
801-525-2833
richard.fisher@clearfieldcity.org

 

id-CERT

CLINTON, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Connie Valentine
801-614-0854
cvalentine@clintoncity.com

 

id-CERT

COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dawn Black
801-944-7098
dblack@cottonwoodheights.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

DAGGETT COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tamara Twitchell
435-784-3210
ttwitchell@daggettcounty.org

 

id-CERT

DEWEYVILLE, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Janet Marble
435-257-7364
janot@frontiernet.net

 

id-CERT

DIXIE STATE UNIVERSITY, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sherry Ruesch
435-652-7562
ruesch@dixie.edu

 

id-CERT

DRAPER, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joava Good
801-755-9886
joavagood1@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Steve Conger
801-789-5012
sconger@emcity.org

 

id-CERT

ENOCH, UT (IRON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nolan Brooks
435-590-0077
nolan0077@live.com

 

id-CERT

FARMINGTON, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul White
801-451-5108
paulewhite1951@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

FARMINGTON, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Teen CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul White
801-451-5108
paulewhite1951@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

GARLAND CITY, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jay Munns
435-257-7009
jmunns@nebonet.com

 

id-CERT

GRANTSVILLE, UT (TOOELE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Leonard Tayon
435-841-0990
ltayon.grantsvillecert@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

GREEN RIVER, UT (EMERY COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Karen Smith
435-564-3448
karenvista@etv.net

 

id-CERT

HARRISVILLE, UT (WEBER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeff Pearce
801-782-9648
rpearce@networldmail.com

 

id-CERT

HURRICANE, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lynn Excell
435-635-9663
lexcell@cityofhurricane.com

 

id-CERT

HYRUM, UT (CACHE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Blake Christensen
435-757-4177
bchristensen@hyrumcity.com

 

id-CERT

IRON COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Higley
435-865-5332
jhigley@ironcounty.net

 

id-CERT

IRON COUNTY (NORTH), UT
Parowan, Summit, Paragonah, and Brian Head

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Nicks
435-590-9731
mrhappyinutah@msn.com

 

id-CERT

IVINS, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kevin Gildea
435-674-1083
kgildea@ivins.com

 

id-CERT

JUAB COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brent Pulver
435-856-0357
bpulver@juab.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

KANARRAVILLE, UT (IRON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Shelli Bowen
435-327-1197
shellibowen@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

KANE COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alan Alldredge
435-644-4995
aalldredgekcso@kanab.net

 

id-CERT

KAYSVILLE, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lana Carter
801-547-0133
Lana.Carter@kaysvillecert.org

 

id-CERT

LA VERKIN, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lloyd Watkins
435-635-2581
lloyd.watkins@laverkincity.org

 

id-CERT

LOGAN, UT (CACHE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Lusk
435-716-9513
will.lusk@loganutah.org

 

id-CERT

MAPLETON, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Derek Haynie
801-491-1111
richardb432@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

MIDVALE, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jesse Valenzuela
801-209-0779
jessev@midvale.com

 

id-CERT

MILLARD COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Forrest Roper
435-743-5302
froper@co.millard.ut.us

 

id-CERT

MOAB, UT (GRAND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Wesley Brewer
435-259-5557
mfd1@frontiernet.net

 

id-CERT

MORGAN COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terry Turner
801-845-4048
tturner@morgan-county.net

 

id-CERT

MURRAY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jon Harris
801-264-2762
jharris@murray.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

NEW HARMONY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brent Johnson
435-586-7360
julie.woods@washco.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

NORTH OGDEN, UT (WEBER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Louis Waikart
801-737-2242
ljwaikart@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

NORTH SALT LAKE, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marty Peterson
801-335-8678
emergency.manager@nslcity.org

 

id-CERT

OGDEN, UT (WEBER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dewey Cragun
801-629-8948
deweycragun@ci.ogden.ut.us

 

id-CERT

OGDEN VALLEY, UT (WEBER COUNTY)

Contact:
Email:
Vickie McKenney
ovcert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

OREM, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
JoAnna Larsen
801-229-7146
jalarsen@orem.org

 

id-CERT

PAYSON, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scott Spencer
801-465-5252
scotts@payson.org

 

id-CERT

PERRY, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terry Decker
435-723-0999
Jisson2@aol.com

 

id-CERT

PLEASANT GROVE, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sherri Atwood
801-785-3506
sherri@pg911.org

 

id-CERT

PLEASANT VIEW, UT (WEBER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jill Mitton
801-782-7218
ddipoma@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

PLYMOUTH, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sharon Hess
435-239-7278
plytown@digis.net

 

id-CERT

PROVO, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Christopher Blinzinger
801-852-6455
cblinzinger@provo.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

REGION 6, UT (CARBON AND EMERY COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jason Llewelyn
435-636-3740
hls@carbon.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

ROY, UT (WEBER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Brooks
801-779-4364
clearline01@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

ST. GEORGE, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Albert Gilman
435-627-4318
Albert.Gilman@sgcity.org

 

id-CERT

SALT LAKE CITY, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Flynt
801-799-3604
john.flynt@slcgov.com

 

id-CERT

SALT LAKE COMMUNITY COLLEGE, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charlie Dressen
801-957-4963
charlie.dressen@slcc.edu

 

id-CERT

SANDY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lenore Corey
801-568-2944
LCorey@sandy.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

SANPETE COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Peterson
435-835-2191
petersong@sanpeteso.org

 

id-CERT

SANTAQUIN, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dennis Howard
801-754-1070
dhoward@santaquin.org

 

id-CERT

SEVIER COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Shara Bastian
435-893-0735
sbastian@sixcounty.com

 

id-CERT

SNOW COLLEGE, UT (SANPETE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Wright
435-283-7170
robert.wright@snow.edu

 

id-CERT

SOUTH JORDAN, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Reed Thompson
801-254-3742
dlewis@sjc.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

SOUTH SALT LAKE CITY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Clark
801-661-4914
sslcert@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

SOUTH WEBER CITY, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Elyse Greiner
801-479-3177
egreiner@southwebercity.com

 

id-CERT

SPANISH FORK, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Don Thomas
801-804-4755
dthomas@spanishfork.org

 

id-CERT

SPRING CITY, UT (SANPETE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Keith Chandler
435-851-3923
keith@redhotlogo.com

 

id-CERT

SPRINGVILLE, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Henry Clinton
801-489-9421
dgordon@springville.org

 

id-CERT

SUNRIVER, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rick Bublik
435-656-0480
rjbubs01@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

SUNSET CITY, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Heidi Blaylock
801-774-6760
blaylockh@sunsetcitycitizencorps.com

 

id-CERT

SYRACUSE, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robin Chase
801-614-9614
cert@syracuseut.com

 

id-CERT

TOOELE CITY, UT (TOOELE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeff Shuemaker
801-884-9478
jshuemaker@tooelecity.org

 

id-CERT

TOOELE COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Wade Mathews
435-833-8100
wade@tcem.org

 

id-CERT

TREMONTON, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Hess
435-452-1070
jhess@tremontoncity.com

 

id-CERT

UINTAH COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tal Ehlers
435-781-5466
tehlers@uintah.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY, UT (CACHE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Judy Crockett
435-797-0807
judy.crockett@usu.edu

 

id-CERT

WASATCH COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bill Hjelm
435-503-1046
whjelm@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

WASHINGTON, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Keith
435-986-1515
jkeith@washingtoncity.org

 

id-CERT

WASHINGTON COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Peter Kuhlmann
435-634-5734
peter.kuhlmann@washco.utah.gov

 

id-CERT

WASHINGTON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lois Dainack
435-669-4001
ldainack@sped.washk12.org

 

id-CERT

WAYNE COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeri Johnson
435-836-1319
jeri3287@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

WEBER COUNTY, UT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tammy Folkman
801-778-6686
tfolkman@co.weber.ut.us

 

id-CERT

WEST HAVEN, UT (WEBER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Stephanie Carlson
801-731-4519
westhavencert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

WEST JORDAN, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Reed Scharman
801-260-7300
reeds@wjordan.com

 

id-CERT

WEST VALLEY CITY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Frank Crowe
801-918-0373
frankwraycrowe@aol.com

 

id-CERT

WILLARD, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sue Anderson
435-723-8903
sueandstuff@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

WOODLAND HILLS, UT (UTAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lawrence (Larry) Egbert
801-423-1946
larryegbert@gmail.com