Pennsylvania

CERT – Pennsylvania

id-CERT

ALLEGHENY COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rob McCafferty
412-473-2550
rmccafferty@county.allegheny.pa.us

 

id-CERT

CAP SQUADRON 811, PA (BERKS AND LANCASTER COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kenneth Brennan
484-794-5224
capcert811@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

CARBON COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Megan Fredericks
570-325-3097
cclepc@ptd.net

 

id-CERT

CENTRE REGION, STATE COLLEGE, PA (CENTRE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Stephen Mershon
814-235-7838
CERT@CentreRegionEMA.com

 

id-CERT

CLEARFIELD COUNTY (SOUTHERN), PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bill Washell
814-672-5047
bwwashell@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

CUMBERLAND COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michele Parsons
717-245-8712
mparsons@ccpa.net

 

id-CERT

DELAWARE COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edwin Kline
610-565-8700
ekline@delcodes.org

 

id-CERT

ERIE COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dale Robinson
814-451-7140
drobinson@ecdops.org

 

id-CERT

FAYETTE COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Susan Griffith
724-430-1277
sgriffith@fcema.org

 

id-CERT

FRANKLIN COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Donohue
717-264-2813
dkdonohue@co.franklin.pa.us

 

id-CERT

GREATER PENNSYLVANIA SEARCH AND RESCUE, PA (BERKS, BUCKS, CHESTER, DELAWARE, LANCASTER, LEHIGH, MONTGOMERY, PHILADELPHIA AND SCHUYLKILL COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark G. Hopkins
877-598-5618
cert@gpsar.org

 

id-CERT

JUNIATA COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Hummel
717-436-9110
citizencorps@juniataco.org

 

id-CERT

LAWRENCE COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Debbie Henson
724-656-4927
lcema@co.lawrence.pa.us

 

id-CERT

LEHIGH COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tanya Hook
610-782-4600
tanyahook@lehighcounty.org

 

id-CERT

LYCOMING COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kelle Robinson
570-433-4461
krobinson@lyco.org

 

id-CERT

MILLERSVILLE UNIVERSITY-COMMUNITY, PA (LANCASTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sepi Yalda
717-872-3631
cdre@millersville.edu

 

id-CERT

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tim Elbertson
610-631-6510
telberts@montcopa.org

 

id-CERT

PENNSYLVANIA EMERGENCY RESERVE CORPS (LANCASTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kenneth Brennan
717-721-3901
keystoneprocedural@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

RAND CORPORATION, PITTSBURGH, PA (ALLEGHENY COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeffrey Predmore
412-683-2300
predmore@rand.org

 

id-CERT

ST.PETERSBURG, PA (CLARION COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Logue
814-229-6002
loguewm@aol.com

 

id-CERT

SOMERSET COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joel Landis
814-445-1515
landisj@co.somerset.pa.us

 

id-CERT

WESTERN PA SEARCH AND RESCUE DEVELOPMENT CENTER (ALLEGHENY, ARMSTRONG, BEAVER, BUTLER, WASHINGTON AND WESTMORELAND COUNTIES)

Western PA Search and Rescue Development Center creates and implements programs for the special needs population of PA and other states.

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cynthia Garfold
412-798-4357
info@operationtakemehome.org

 

id-CERT

WILLIAMSPORT, PA (LYCOMING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas Swigart
570-329-3820
assistfirechief@cityofwilliamsport.org

 

id-CERT

YORK COUNTY, PA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William James
717-840-2914
wrjames@ycdes.org