New Mexico

CERT – New Mexico

id-CERT

ALBUQUERQUE, NM (BERNALILLO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Fred Hogan
505-833-7247
rebner@cabq.gov

 

id-CERT

CROWNPOINT, NM (MCKINLEY COUNTY)
Becenti Emergency Response Team

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marilyn Becenti
505-786-2013
m.becenti@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

EAST MOUNTAIN AREA, NM (BERNALILLO, SANDOVAL, SANTA FE AND TORRANCE COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vicki Voyles
505-205-6315
eastmtncert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

MCKINLEY COUNTY, NM

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Patricia Patterson
505-722-4248
pattersonp@co.mckinley.nm.us

 

id-CERT

RIO RANCHO, NM (SANDOVAL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jacey Schuette
505-891-5856
jschuette@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us

 

id-CERT

SANTA FE COMMUNITY COLLEGE, NM (SANTA FE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Anne Probst
505-428-1465
anne.probst@sfcc.edu

 

id-CERT

SIERRA COUNTY, NM

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donna Sanchez
505-894-5080
starfish_87901@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

SOCORRO COUNTY, NM

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Fred Hollis
575-835-2029
fhollis@co.socorro.nm.us

 

id-CERT

UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO, NM (BERNALILLO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Byron Piatt
505-277-0330
bpiatt@salud.unm.edu