Georgia

CERT – Georgia

id-CERT

ALPHARETTA, GA (FULTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alpharetta CERT
678-297-6293
cert@alpharetta.ga.us

 

id-CERT

ATLANTA, GA (FULTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Shawna Smith
404-730-5600
shawna.smith@afcema.com

 

id-CERT

BANKS COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Susanne Franklin
706-677-3401
sfranklin@co.banks.ga.us

 

id-CERT

BARROW COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Penny Clack
770-307-2987
pclack@barrowga.org

 

id-CERT

BERRIEN COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Hand
229-686-2445
emaberrien@windstream.net

 

id-CERT

BROOKS COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tom Fields
229-263-8681
qfdtraining@windstream.net

 

id-CERT

BUTTS COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Glen Goens
770-227-8897
ggoens@buttscounty.org

 

id-CERT

CAMDEN COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Phyllis Keffer
912-729-3911
pkeffer@co.camden.ga.us

 

id-CERT

CATOOSA COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Everett Miller
423-313-5053
catoosacert@att.net

 

id-CERT

CHARLTON COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
MeLisa Phillips
912-496-2553
charltonema@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

CHATHAM COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kelly Foster
912-201-4500
klfoster@chathamcounty.org

 

id-CERT

CHATTOOGA COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eddie Henderson
706-857-0736
ff905@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

CHEROKEE COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Renee Cornelison
678-493-4033
rcornelison@cherokeega.com

 

id-CERT

CLAYTON COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Beth Durmire
770-478-8271
Beth.Durmire@ccfes.org

 

id-CERT

COBB COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bernerd King
770-499-4568
bernard.king@cobbcounty.org

 

id-CERT

COLLEGE PARK, GA (FULTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kevin Harris
404-766-8248
kharris@collegeparkga.com

 

id-CERT

COLUMBIA COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Pam Tucker
706-868-3303
ptucker@columbiacountyga.gov

 

id-CERT

COWETA COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jay Jones
770-254-2650
jjones@coweta.ga.us

 

id-CERT

DADE COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alex Case
706-657-4111
acase@dadecounty-ga.gov

 

id-CERT

DAWSON COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Sims
770-833-4533
cert@dawsoncounty.org

 

id-CERT

DEKALB COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Swanson
678-406-7858
raswanson@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

id-CERT

DOUGHERTY COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Mitchell
229-434-2166
charles.mitchell@hcahealthcare.com

 

id-CERT

EUHARLEE, GA (BARTOW COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dennis Thayer
678-787-2635
dthayer@gafallenfirefighters.org

 

id-CERT

FANNIN COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bret Smith
706-374-3650
smithhb@tds.net

 

id-CERT

FLOYD COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vicki Wiles
770-655-0990
floydcountycert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

FORSYTH COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
A. Lorraine Morris
770-887-0038
ALMorris@forsythco.com

 

id-CERT

FULTON COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Natalie Riggs
404-505-5700
natalie.riggs@fultoncountyga.gov

 

id-CERT

GEORGETOWN, GA (QUITMAN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Ogletree
229-334-8865
bogletree@eufaula.rr.com

 

id-CERT

GEORGIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Frank Stanley
404-734-7694
frank.stanley@police.gatech.edu

 

id-CERT

GILMER COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Raymond Hughes
706-635-8249
rhughes3@ellijay.com

 

id-CERT

GRIFFIN, GA (SPALDING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Hamilton
770-229-6415
jhamilton@cityofgriffin.com

 

id-CERT

GWINNETT COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Swanson
770-513-5600
ema@gwinnettcounty.com

 

id-CERT

HARALSON COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Culver
404-535-1298
1203ecc@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

HARRIS COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Montgomery Harris
706-628-7161
harriscty911ema@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

HEARD COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vicky Chapman
770-301-5008
vachapman@dhr.state.ga.us

 

id-CERT

HENRY COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Don Ash
770-288-7877
dash@co.henry.ga.us

 

id-CERT

HOUSTON COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lois Kemper
478-808-0505
houstoncert@aol.com

 

id-CERT

JACKSON COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bruce Davis
706-654-3915
brucedavis@jacksoncert.org

 

id-CERT

JASPER COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Melissa Slocumb
706-468-4930
jaspercountyema@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

KENNESAW STATE UNIVERSITY, GA (COBB COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bernard King
770-423-6370
bking49@kennesaw.edu

 

id-CERT

LAMAR COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Glenn McDonald
770-358-5166
GlennNMcDonald@aol.com

 

id-CERT

LEE COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kyle Lentz
229-347-0743
bspencer@lee.ga.us

 

id-CERT

LIBERTY COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Larry Logan
912-368-2201
larry.logan@libertycountyga.com

 

id-CERT

LOWNDES COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ashley Tye
229-671-2790
atye@lowndescounty.com

 

id-CERT

LUDOWICI/LONG COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Truman
912-545-2143
meaugia@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

LUMPKIN COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lorraine Morris
706-482-2641
lorraine.morris@lumpkincounty.gov

 

id-CERT

MACON-BIBB COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rodney Roberson
478-832-6300
rodney.roberson@macon.ga.us

 

id-CERT

MERIWETHER COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Crystal Boyd
706-672-4094
cert@meriwethercountyga.gov

 

id-CERT

METROPOLITAN ATLANTA RAPID TRANSIT AUTHORITY (MARTA), GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Anthony McCalla
404-848-4798
apmccalla@itsmarta.com

 

id-CERT

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Andrew Leanza
912-347-9652
montgomeryema@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

MORROW, GA (CLAYTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Herendeen
770-961-4008
chiefoffire@cityofmorrow.com

 

id-CERT

MUSCOGEE COUNTY. GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Pickett
706-653-4225
cpickett@columbusga.org

 

id-CERT

OGLETHORPE COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Nation
706-202-0253
wm.nation@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

PEACHTREE, GA (FAYETTE COUNTY)
CERT and Teen CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Stan Pye
770-487-8866
spye@peachtree-city.org

 

id-CERT

PINE LAKE, GA (DEKALB COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Matthew Pulsts
404-966-3808
mvpulsts@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

PLAINS, GA (SUMTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mary Moncus
229-942-0178
mmoncus@sumterschools.org

 

id-CERT

RABUN COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marty Dixon
706-782-5821
mdixon@rabuncounty.ga.gov

 

id-CERT

RICHMOND COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Byron Taylor
706-821-1155
btaylor@augustaga.gov

 

id-CERT

ROCKDALE COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Myra Pearrell
770-278-8112
myra.pearrell@rockdalecounty.org

 

id-CERT

SUMTER COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nigel Poole
229-928-4595
mitch.grant@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

TIFT COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vickie Hickman
229-388-6062
vhickman@tiftcounty.org

 

id-CERT

UNION COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Justin Blanchard
706-439-6091
firefighteremt442@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Pete Golden
706-542-7578
pgolden@uga.edu

 

id-CERT

WALKER COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Bulman
706-539-1255
walkercert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

WALTON COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donald McCullough
770-267-1336
dmccullough@co.walton.ga.us

 

id-CERT

WARE COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Perry Blackburn
912-287-4394
pblackburn@warecounty.com

 

id-CERT

WHITE COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cyndy Johannsen
706-865-9500
cjohannsen@whitecounty.net

 

id-CERT

WHITFIELD COUNTY, GA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Claude Craig
706-259-7433
ccraig@whitfieldcountyga.com