Florida

CERT – Florida

If you know what city or organization you are looking for, click on the first letter of the location:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

id-CERT

ALACHUA COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ebbin Spellman
352-264-6500
acem@alachuacounty.us

 

id-CERT

ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL (SEMINOLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Lipsey
407-571-8294
rblipsey@altamonte.org

 

id-CERT

ANNA MARIA ISLAND, FL (MANATEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Pete Gross
941-840-0463
amicert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

BIG CORKSCREW ISLAND, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Andrew Marfongella
239-348-8006
amarfongella@bcifr.com

 

id-CERT

BLOOMINGDALE-RIVERVIEW, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donald Maidlow
813-741-1328
dmaidlow@tampabay.rr.com

 

id-CERT

BOCA RATON, FL (PALM BEACH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Norm Engel
561-982-4035
nengel@myboca.us

 

id-CERT

BRADFORD COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Heeder
904-966-6321
michael_heeder@bradfordcountyfl.gov

 

id-CERT

BREVARD COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Gore
321-633-2056
john.gore@brevardcounty.us

 

id-CERT

CAPE CORAL, FL (LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Wendy Ryan-Smith
239-242-3608
wryan@capecoral.net

 

id-CERT

CHARLOTTE COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ellen Pinder
813-702-9785
ellen.pinder@charlottecountyfl.gov

 

id-CERT

CITRUS COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bob Wesch
352-249-2708
bwesch@sheriffcitrus.org

 

id-CERT

CLAY COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Ward
904-541-2767
john.ward@co.clay.fl.us

 

id-CERT

COCONUT CREEK, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeff Gary
954-973-6706
spollio@coconutcreek.net

 

id-CERT

COLUMBIA COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Shayne Morgan
386-758-1125
shayne_morgan@columbiacountyfla.com

 

id-CERT

COOPER CITY, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Ross
954-432-8905
creepng@aol.com

 

id-CERT

COQUINA CROSSING, FL (ST. JOHNS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Ernissee
904-810-0389
coquinacertteam@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

CORAL SPRINGS, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Larry Archacki
954-346-1774
lra@coralsprings.org

 

id-CERT

DANIA BEACH, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cherie Lynn Gibson
954-322-0899
cherigbs@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

DAYTONA BEACH, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Karen Baum
386-671-5422
baumk@dbfd.us

 

id-CERT

DELAND, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
(Chip) Howard Glavin III
386-740-5834
glavinh@deland.org

 

id-CERT

DELRAY BEACH, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Captain Curtis Jepsen
561-243-7456
jepsen@mydelraybeach.com

 

id-CERT

DIXIE COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scott Garner
352-498-1240
scott.garner@dixieemergency.com

 

id-CERT

EAST LAKE, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Moore
727-252-3807
davidm@elcert.org

 

id-CERT

EAST NAPLES, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tara Bishop
239-774-7111
tbishop@enfd.org

 

id-CERT

ECKERD COLLEGE, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Adam Colby
727-864-8260
colbyac@eckerd.edu

 

id-CERT

EMBRY-RIDDLE AERONAUTICAL UNIVERSITY, FL (VOLUSIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel McCune
386-226-4926
mccun711@erau.edu

 

id-CERT

ESCAMBIA COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
DeAnna Poland-Stemock
850-444-7135
brace@bereadyalliance.org

 

id-CERT

FLAGLER COUNTY, FL

Phone:
Email:

 

id-CERT

FORT LAUDERDALE, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Freddy Zelaya
954-828-6702
freddyz@fortlauderdale.gov

 

id-CERT

FORT MYERS, FL (LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas Higginbotham Sr.
239-321-7311
thigginbotham@cityftmyers.com

 

id-CERT

FT. MYERS BEACH, FL (LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alan Vacks
239-590-4200
avacks@centurylink.net

 

id-CERT

FRANKLIN’S PROMISE COALITION, FL (FRANKLIN COUNTY)
Teen CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joe Taylor
850-653-3930
mail@franklinspromisecoalition.org

 

id-CERT

FREEPORT, FL (WALTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Theodore Brown
850-835-2192
freeportcert@freeportflorida.gov

 

id-CERT

GAINESVILLE JOB CORPS, FL (ALACHUA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Erick Green
352-339-8333
erickgreensolar@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

GOLDEN GATE FIRE CONTROL AND RESCUE DISTRICT, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Moyer
239-348-7540
bmoyer@ggfire.com

 

id-CERT

GULFPORT, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bob Worthington
727-916-8014
jmarenkovic@mygulfport.us

 

id-CERT

HALLENDALE BEACH, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alexander Baird
954-457-1481
abaird@cohb.org

 

id-CERT

HAMILTON COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Pam Allen
386-792-6647
hland@hamiltongov.org

 

id-CERT

HENDRY COUNTY, FL (COUNTY)

Email:

 

id-CERT

HERNANDO COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dan Santana
352-754-4083
dsantana@hernandosheriff.org

 

id-CERT

HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Preston Cook
813-272-6600
cookpr@hillsboroughcounty.org

 

id-CERT

IMMOKALEE, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Heers
239-657-3889
rkheers2u@aol.com

 

id-CERT

INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lisa Poziomek
772-567-2154
Joan.Rivera@flhealth.gov

 

id-CERT

IONA-MCGREGOR FIRE PROTECTION & RESCUE SERVICE DISTRICT, FL (LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lauri McMahon
239-425-9316
lmcmahon@ionafire.com

 

id-CERT

ISLAMORADA, FL (MONROE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terry Abel
305-664-6490
terry.abel@islamorada.fl.us

 

id-CERT

JACKSON COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Reneé Scurlock
850-718-0008
jcofm@embarqmail.com

 

id-CERT

JACKSONVILLE, FL (DUVAL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Claudia Scott
904-630-2472
cdscott@coj.net

 

id-CERT

JEFFERSON COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
George Handley
850-459-0945
jeffersoncountycert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

JUPITER, FL (PALM BEACH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bradley Vince
561-746-6201
bradv@jupiter.fl.us

 

id-CERT

KEYSTONE, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tom Anderhold
813-962-4769
tom@tomaderhold.net

 

id-CERT

LAFAYETTE COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Erica Maurer
386-854-1022
ericamaurer@ufl.edu

 

id-CERT

LAKE SARASOTA, FL (SARASOTA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
George Richardson
941-465-2417
GDRepairs@aol.com

 

id-CERT

LAUDERHILL, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeff Levy
954-730-2950
jlevy@lauderhill-fl.gov

 

id-CERT

LEALMAN FIRE DISTRICT, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
K. Larry Thompson
727-526-5650
klt@lealmanfire.com

 

id-CERT

LEESBURG, FL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joseph Mera
352-728-9780
kevin.bowman@leesburgflorida.gov

 

id-CERT

LEHIGH ACRES, FL (LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Linda Carter
239-303-5300
mslindacarter@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

LEVY COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Johnson
352-486-5213
lcdem@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

LONGWOOD, FL (SEMINOLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael McGahuey
407-260-3490
mmcgahuey@longwoodfl.org

 

id-CERT

MANATEE COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Zinn
941-749-3500
ESF15@mymanatee.org

 

id-CERT

MARGATE, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dan Booker
954-971-7010
dbooker@margatefl.com

 

id-CERT

MARION COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Erin Miller
352-369-8120
bgibson@marionso.com

 

id-CERT

MARTIN COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carol Dryburgh
772-419-2664
cdryburg@martin.fl.us

 

id-CERT

MELBOURNE, FL (BREVARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Angela Derby
321-674-5866
aderby@melbourneflorida.org

 

id-CERT

MIAMI-DADE, FL (DADE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Cyrille
305-468-5426
troy.johnson@miamidade.gov

 

id-CERT

MIAMI BEACH, FL (MIAMI-DADE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Irene Valines
305-673-7736
irene@valines.us

 

id-CERT

MIAMI GARDENS, FL (DADE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carlos Austin
305-474-6474
carlos.austin@mgpdfl.org

 

id-CERT

THE RESOURCE ROOM TEEN CERT, MIAMI GARDENS, FL (DADE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ebony Jackson
305-621-1929
t_room@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

MIRAMAR, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Miguel Hidalgo
954-602-4883
mhidalgo@ci.miramar.fl.us

 

id-CERT

NASSAU COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Laura Scott
904-548-0900
lscott@nassauso.com

 

id-CERT

NAVARRE, FL (SANTA ROSA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone: mil:
Bill Crouch
850-939-8446
coordinator@navarrecert.org

 

id-CERT

NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terry Pye
239-997-8654
tpnfmfd@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL (MIAMI-DADE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Philome
305-948-2955
john.philome@nmbpd.org

 

id-CERT

NORTH NAPLES, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jerry Sanford
239-597-3222
gsanford@northnaplesfire.com

 

id-CERT

NORTH PORT, FL (SARASOTA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Schmelke
941-429-9364
rlschmelke@verizon.net

 

id-CERT

OAKLAND PARK, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ken Martin
954-772-1264
kl5524@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

OKALOOSA COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eugene Wolfe
850-651-7150
kwolfe@co.okaloosa.fl.us

 

id-CERT

ORANGE COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dave Freeman
407-836-9140
ocoem@ocfl.net

 

id-CERT

ORLANDO, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vicki Robles
407-246-3128
vicki@cityoforlando.net

 

id-CERT

ORLANDO, FL (ORANGE COUNTY)
Metro Hispanic CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sergio Padilla
786-253-4502
mohcert@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

PALM BEACH COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Resto
561-712-6317
mresto@pbcgov.org

 

id-CERT

PEMBROKE PINES, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Henry
954-436-3281
jhenry@ppines.com

 

id-CERT

PINELLAS COUNTY JOB CORPS, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Craig Marks
717-551-2901
marks.craig@jobcorps.org

 

id-CERT

PINELLAS SUNCOAST FIRE RESCUE, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Skip Hurter
727-595-1117
nkskip@tampabay.rr.com

 

id-CERT

PLANTATION BAY, FL (VOLUSIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ross Hendrix
386-437-9592
rphendrix@att.net

 

id-CERT

POLK COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nancy Gutierrez
863-519-8544
cert@polkfl.com

 

id-CERT

POMPANO BEACH, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kimberly Spill
954-786-4510
kimberly.spill@copbfl.com

 

id-CERT

RENAISSANCE CHARTER SCHOOL, FL (ST. LUCIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Stonesifer
772-344-5982
mstonesifer@charterschoolsusa.com

 

id-CERT

RIVERWALK, FL (PALM BEACH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Leonard Fintzy
561-686-6668
len.fintzy@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

ROCKLEDGE, FL (BREVARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lori Matson
321-690-3968
firepio@cityofrockledge.org

 

id-CERT

ROLLINS COLLEGE, FL (ORANGE AND SEMINOLE COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gregory Fisher
407-646-2244
gfisher@rollins.edu

 

id-CERT

ST. JOHNS VINEYARD, FL (ST. JOHNS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Karen Oliver
904-522-1750
karen@sjvineyard.com

 

id-CERT

ST. LUCIE COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Forage
772-462-7965
pforage@irsc.edu

 

id-CERT

SAN CARLOS PARK, FL (LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alexis Rothring
239-267-7525
rothring@sancarlosfire.org

 

id-CERT

SANIBEL, FL (LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Matt Scott
239-472-5525
mscott@sanibelfire.com

 

id-CERT

SANTA ROSA COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel Hahn
850-983-4606
danielh@santarosa.fl.gov

 

id-CERT

SARASOTA COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Anne Miller
941-861-5930
ammiller@scgov.net

 

id-CERT

SEMINOLE COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Christina Thobois
321-262-7094
cthobois@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

SOUTH DAYTONA, FL (VOLUSIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Giles
386-322-3033
dgiles@southdaytona.org

 

id-CERT

SOUTH TRAIL, FL (FT. MYERS, LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Christie Knudsen
239-936-5281
cknudsen@southtrailfire.org

 

id-CERT

SUN CITY CENTER, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Barron
813-642-9079
wabarron@tampabay.rr.com

 

id-CERT

SUNRISE, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Juan Farach
954-746-3475
jfarach@sunrisefl.gov

 

id-CERT

SUWANNEE COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kimberly Thomas
386-364-3405
KimberlyT@suwcounty.org

 

id-CERT

TAMARAC, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
V Schoen
954-597-3805
Vans@Tamarac.org

 

id-CERT

TAMPA, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brian Pisaneschi
813-242-5410
bpisaneschi@tampabay.rr.com

 

id-CERT

TAVARES, FL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Wayne Luckock
325-742-6475
bluckock@tavares.org

 

id-CERT

TAYLOR COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Steve Spradley
850-838-3575
stephen.spradley@taylorcountygov.com

 

id-CERT

TEMPLE TERRACE, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Phillip Armiger
813-506-6705
parmiger@templeterrace.com

 

id-CERT

THE VILLAGES (SUMTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Wayne Ward
352-205-8280
villagescert@aol.com

 

id-CERT

TYNDALL AFB, PANAMA CITY, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Andrew Miller
850-200-5065
Andrewhmiller@msn.com

 

id-CERT

UNIVERSITY HIGH SCHOOL, FL (VOLUSIA COUNTY)
Teen CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Perry Revlett MA,ATC,LAT
386-848-6780
prevlett@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

id-CERT

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA, ORLANDO, FL (ORANGE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ari Schein
407-823-0714
ari.schein@ucf.edu

 

id-CERT

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI, CORAL GABLES, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Elsie Black
305-284-4483
president@umcert.com

 

id-CERT

WALTON COUNTY, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Al Ford
850-892-8065
foralfred@co.walton.fl.us

 

id-CERT

WEST PALM BEACH, FL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Allan Ortman
561-822-2220
aortman@wpb.org

 

id-CERT

WESTON, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Stout
954-389-2090
Robert_Stout@sheriff.org