Washington

CERT – Washington

id-CERT

AUBURN, WA (KING AND PIERCE COUNTIES)

Contact:
Email:

 

id-CERT

BOTHELL, WA (KING AND SNOHOMISH COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kirsten Clemens
425-489-3364
kirsten.clemens@ci.bothell.wa.us

 

id-CERT

CARNATION-DUVALL, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Helen Duffy
425-457-6322
hlduffy@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

CENTRALIA, WA (LEWIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carla Penley
360-330-7680
cpenley@cityofcentralia.com

 

id-CERT

CLALLAM COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jamye Wisecup
360-417-2525
jwisecup@co.clallam.wa.us

 

id-CERT

CLARK COUNTY FIRE DISTRICT 6, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dawn Johnson
360-576-1195
dawn.johnson@ccfd6.org

 

id-CERT

DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS – PUGET SOUND HEALTHCARE SYSTEM

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Frank Smith
206-277-4292
frank.smith8@va.gov

 

id-CERT

DOUGLAS COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Dingle
509-888-6841
MDingle@co.douglas.wa.us

 

id-CERT

DUPONT, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Larry Creekmore
253-964-8414
cert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

ESCA CERT (SNOHOMISH COUNTY)\Brier, Edmonds, Kenmore, Lake Forest Park, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo and Woodway.

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jamie Gravelle
425-776-3722
jamie@esca1.com

 

id-CERT

EVERETT, WA (SNOHOMISH COUNTY)

Phone:
Contact:
Email:
Lynn Sterbenz
425-257-7965
EverettEOC@ci.everett.wa.us

 

id-CERT

FEDERAL WAY, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ray Gross
253-835-2712
ray.gross@cityoffederalway.com

 

id-CERT

FERRY COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
CM Sam Jenkins
509-775-2923
cmsamj@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

GRANT COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michele Haughton
509-762-1462
mhaughton@co.grant.wa.us

 

id-CERT

GRAYS HARBOR COLLEGE, WA (GRAYS HARBOR COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Rajcich
360-538-4154
tsimone@ghc.edu

 

id-CERT

ISLAND COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terry Clark
360-321-5111
islandmrc@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

ISSAQUAH, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brenda Bramwell
425-837-3464
brendab@ci.issaquah.wa.us

 

id-CERT

KENT-COVINGTON, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kimberly Behymer
253-856-4343
kbehymer@ci.kent.wa.us

 

id-CERT

KING COUNTY FIRE DISTRICT 20, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David E. Nelson
206-772-1430
dnelson@kcfd20.org

 

id-CERT

KING COUNTY FIRE DEPARTMENT #44, WA (Mountain View Fire & Rescue / Black Diamond Fire Dept)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tim Perciful
253-876-6788
tperciful@kcfd44.org

 

id-CERT

KIRKLAND, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Helen Ahrens-Byington
425-587-3603
hahrens@ci.kirkland.wa.us

 

id-CERT

KITSAP PENINSULA, WA (KITSAP COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Susan May
360-307-5874
smay@co.kitsap.wa.us

 

id-CERT

KITTITAS COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Fred Slyfield
509-933-8206
fred.slyfield@co.kittitas.wa.us

 

id-CERT

LAKEWOOD, DUVALL AND UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Colleen Adler
253-983-4564
colleen.adler@westpierce.org

 

id-CERT

LOWER ELWHA KLALLAM TRIBE, WA (CLALLAM COUNTY)

The Lower Elwha Klallam tribe CERT members are trained to assist in case of natural and man made disaters. We are working toward NIMS compliance and several members have completed the IS100 and 700 levels We attempt to meet every month usually on Thursdays but are flexible in this.We plan to deploy for the Emergency Preparedness and Health Fair in August for traffic control and help with flow. We plan to conduct another training session for new CERT members and start a youth CERT this year.

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Hollie Kaufman
360-452-6252
hollie.kaufman@elwha.nsn.us

 

id-CERT

MAPLE VALLEY, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brad Doerflinger
425-432-0200
bdoerflinger@maplevalleyfire.org

 

id-CERT

MASON COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Henry Cervantes
360-427-9670
henryc@co.mason.wa.us

 

id-CERT

MERCER ISLAND, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jennifer Franklin
206-275-7905
jennifer.franklin@mercergov.org

 

id-CERT

MUCKLESHOOT TRIBAL SCHOOL, WA (KIMG AND PIERCE COUNTIES)
Teen CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sarah Clark
253-931-6709
Sarah.clark@muckleshoottribalschool.org

 

id-CERT

NORTH RIVER, WA (GRAYS HARBOR COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sherryl Butts Jackson
360-589-7139
nrcert@hughes.net

 

id-CERT

NORTHSHORE FIRE, KENMORE/LAKE FOREST PARK, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terri Jones
425-486-2784
tjones@northshorefire.com

 

id-CERT

OKANOGAN COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Glenda Beauregard
509-422-7206
gbeauregard@co.okanogan.wa.us

 

id-CERT

PACIFIC COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scott McDougall
360-875-9338
smcdougall@co.pacific.wa.us

 

id-CERT

PENINSULA CERT, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kenneth Roberts
253-851-0480
robertsresearch@msn.com

 

id-CERT

PORT LUDLOW, WA (JEFFERSON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tim Manly
360-427-2236
tim.manly@plfr.org

 

id-CERT

PORT OF SEATTLE, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kristine Ball
206-787-4632
ball.k@portseattle.org

 

id-CERT

PUGET SOUND ENERGY, WA (KING, KITSAP, PIERCE, SKAGIT AND WHATCOM COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dee Williamson
425-882-4432
dee.williamson@pse.com

 

id-CERT

PUYALLUP, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carolyn Cockrum
253-770-3348
ccockrum@ci.puyallup.wa.us

 

id-CERT

QUINAULT INDIAN NATION, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Heather Worley
360-276-4424
jmuhlhau@quinault.org

 

id-CERT

REDMOND, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Janeen Olson
425-556-2251
jrolson@redmond.gov

 

id-CERT

RENTON, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mindi Mattson
425-430-7000
EM@rentonwa.gov

 

id-CERT

SAMMAMISH, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jan Bromberg
425-868-8944
CERT@SammamishCitizenCorps.org

 

id-CERT

SEATTLE, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cathy Wenderoth
206-233-5096
cathy.wenderoth@seattle.gov

 

id-CERT

SEATTLE PUBLIC UTILITIES, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eileen Newell
206-615-0809
eileen.newell@seattle.gov

 

id-CERT

SHORELINE, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gail Harris
206-801-2271
gharris@shorelinewa.gov

 

id-CERT

SKAGIT COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Krista Salinas
360-428-3250
kristas@co.skagit.wa.us

 

id-CERT

SKAMANIA COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Carlson
509-427-8076
johnc@co.skamania.wa.us

 

id-CERT

SNOHOMISH, WA (SNOHOMISH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Erika Acuna
360-568-2141
cert@snohomishfire.org

 

id-CERT

SNOHOMISH COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Randy Fay
425-388-5060
Randall.fay@snoco.org

 

id-CERT

SNOQUALMIE – NORTH BEND, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bob Rowe
425-888-1551
firechief@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

 

id-CERT

SOUTH BEACH, WA (PACIFIC COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Russ McClintick
360-268-9832
director_sba@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

SPOKANE VALLEY, WA (SPOKANE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bruce Hamner
509-928-1700
hamnerb@spokanevalleyfire.com

 

id-CERT

TACOMA, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ute Weber
253-594-7980
uweber@cityoftacoma.org

 

id-CERT

TACOMA LDS, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scott Relaford
253-273-3720
semt@nventure.com

 

id-CERT

THURSTON COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vivian Eason
360-754-3360
emwebmaster@co.thurston.wa.us

 

id-CERT

TUKWILA, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Raejean Kreel
206-971-8742
raejean.kreel@tukwilawa.gov

 

id-CERT

TULALIP TRIBES, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sandy Evans
360-716-5948
sevans@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

 

id-CERT

TURNER, WA (COLUMBIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Roberts
503-851-0856
crob3420532@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

VASHON ISLAND, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Catherine Cochrane
206-463-2405
certvashon@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

WAHKIAKUM COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Beau Renfro
360-795-3242
renfrob@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

 

id-CERT

WHATCOM COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Hope
360-778-7163
bjacobso@co.whatcom.wa.us

 

id-CERT

WHITE RIVER VALLEY, WA (KING COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sarah Miller
253-876-1925
emergencyprep@auburnwa.gov

 

id-CERT

WOODLAND, WA (CLARK AND COWLITZ COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Ellis
360-225-7076
ellisj@ci.woodland.wa.us

 

id-CERT

WOODLAND PARK ZOO, WA (SNOHOMISH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lisa Milstead
425-923-3640
lamilstead77@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

YAKAMA NATION, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel Hill
509-865-5121
daniel.hill@yakama.com

 

id-CERT

YAKIMA COUNTY, WA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Hall
509-574-1900
jim.hall@co.yakima.wa.us