Virginia

CERT – Virginia

id-CERT

ALEXANDRIA, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kim Purcell
703-746-5259
kim.purcell@alexandriava.gov

 

id-CERT

ALTAVISTA, VA (CAMPBELL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brian Davis
434-369-7425
briankdavis@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

AMELIA COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
B. Kent Emerson
804-561-3039
kent.emerson@ameliacova.com

 

id-CERT

ARLINGTON COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cynthia Kellams
703-228-7935
ArlingtonCERT@aol.com

 

id-CERT

BRICKSHIRE, VA (NEW KENT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tommy Hicks
804-966-9618
ethicks@co.newkent.state.va.us

 

id-CERT

BRUNSWICK COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Williams, Jr.
434-917-1798
brunswickcocert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

CHARLOTTESVILLE-UVA-ALBEMARLE, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kirby Felts
434-971-1263
kfelts@albemarle.org

 

id-CERT

CHESAPEAKE, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Gelormine
757-377-2886
argelormine@cityofchesapeake.net

 

id-CERT

CHESTERFIELD COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sherri Laffoon
804-751-2378
laffoons@chesterfield.gov

 

id-CERT

DANVILLE, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bernard Brown
434-799-6535
brownbj@ci.danville.va.us

 

id-CERT

DANVILLE, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Steve Dishman
434-799-6535
dishmsr@ci.danville.va.us

 

id-CERT

EASTERN SHORE, VA (NORTHAMPTON AND ACCOMACK COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jennifer Justis
757-787-5880
JJ.Justis@vdh.virginia.gov

 

id-CERT

FAIRFAX, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ken Rudnicki
703-385-4856
OEM@fairfaxva.gov

 

id-CERT

FAIRFAX COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeffrey Katz
703-246-3926
Jeffrey.Katz@fairfaxcounty.gov

 

id-CERT

FALLS CHURCH, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Schomburg
703-532-2672
chief@fallschurchvfd.org

 

id-CERT

GLOUCESTER COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jane Wenner
804-693-1390
jwenner@gloucesterva.info

 

id-CERT

GOOCHLAND, VA (GOOCHLAND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robin Hillman
804-556-5304
rlhillman@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

HANOVER COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Troxel
804-929-0210
HanoverCoCERT@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

HENRICO COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Anna McRay
804-501-7183
emergencymanager@co.henrico.va.us

 

id-CERT

HENRY COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lisa Garrett
276-634-4660
lgarrett@co.henry.va.us

 

id-CERT

JAMES CITY COUNTY, VA
(Note: Williamsburg is a separate city and is not James City County)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Caroline Dunlap
757-564-2142
Caroline.Dunlap@jamescitycountyva.gov

 

id-CERT

JASPER, VA (LEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jacob Kilbourne
276-337-9586
Jasperfiredept@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

LONGWOOD UNIVERSITY, VA (PRINCE EDWARD AND CUMBERLAND COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Anthony Williams
434-395-2455
williamsat2@longwood.edu

 

id-CERT

LOUISA COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cas Grys
540-872-5949
cert@louisa.org

 

id-CERT

MANASSAS, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Halsall, Jr.
703-257-8062
rhalsall@manassasva.gov

 

id-CERT

MANASSAS PARK, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Steve Frick
703-361-0008
jansteve4@verizon.net

 

id-CERT

NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dana Perry
757-269-2904
dperry@nngov.com

 

id-CERT

NORFOLK, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scott Mahone
757-441-5610
scott.mahone@norfolk.gov

 

id-CERT

PATRICK HENRY COMMUNITY COLLEGE, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gary Dove
276-656-0200
gdove@ph.vccs.edu

 

id-CERT

PIEDMONT VIRGINIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tim Brown
434-961-5319
tbrown@pvcc.edu

 

id-CERT

PITTSYLVANIA COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Davis
434-432-7920
jim.davis@pittgov.org

 

id-CERT

POQUOSON, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michelle Sheeler
757-869-5752
cert.poquoson.za@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

PORTSMOUTH, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vickie Virnelson
757-397-0146
virnelsonvi@cox.net

 

id-CERT

POWHATAN COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Floyd Greene
804-598-5677
fgreene@powhatanva.gov

 

id-CERT

RICHMOND, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Anthony McLean
804-646-2504
anthony.mclean@richmondgov.com

 

id-CERT

ROANOKE VALLEY/CRAIG COUNTY REGIONAL, VA
Roanoke County, Roanoke City, Salem City, Vinton, Botetourt County, Craig County

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Heather Matheney
540-864-5010
emnhntr@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

ROCKBRIDGE COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nathan Ramsey
540-463-2532
nramsey@rockbridgecountyva.gov

 

id-CERT

SCOTT COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Patrick Johnson
276-386-6521
patrickj@mounet.com

 

id-CERT

STAFFORD COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Stone
540-658-8590
mstone@staffordcountyva.gov

 

id-CERT

STAUNTON-AUGUSTA-WAYNESBORO, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rebecca Joyce
540-885-5174
rebecca@cspdc.org

 

id-CERT

TIDEWATER COMMUNITY COLLEGE, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Roosevelt Gray
757-822-5231
rgray@tcc.edu

 

id-CERT

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cookie Ketcham
757-385-2914
vbcert@vbgov.com

 

id-CERT

WARREN COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marti Viggiano
540-636-3830
mviggiano@warrencountyfire.com

 

id-CERT

WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Amy Stoll
757-220-6198
citizencorp@williamsburgva.gov

 

id-CERT

WINCHESTER/FREDERICK, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lynn Miller
540-667-1815
lmiller@ci.winchester.va.us

 

id-CERT

YORK COUNTY, VA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Long
757-890-3600
longr@yorkcounty.gov