CERT – Texas

If you know what city or organization you are looking for, click on the first letter of the location:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

id-CERT

ALLEN, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Chris Diltz
214-797-4947
allentxcert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

ANGELINA COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ricky Conner
936-671-4054
emc@angelinacounty.net

 

id-CERT

ANSON, TX (JONES COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
J. Clay Deatherage
325-823-3614
mo2se@att.net

 

id-CERT

AQUILLA ISD, TX (HILL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jerry Stephens
254-694-3770
jerry.stephens@aquillaisd.net

 

id-CERT

ARCHER COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kelly DeSautel
940-574-2868
kelly.desautel@co.archer.tx.us

 

id-CERT

ARLINGTON, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Danielle Lissberger
817-459-5752
danielle.lissberger@arlingtontx.gov

 

id-CERT

AUSTIN, TX (TRAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sonia Goodman
512-974-0471
sonia.goodman@austintexas.gov

 

id-CERT

BASTROP COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Blake Clampffer
512-581-4022
blake.clampffer@co.bastrop.tx.us

 

id-CERT

BAYLOR SCOTT & WHITE HOSPITAL, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nick Sloan
214-820-1429
james.sloan@baylorhealth.edu

 

id-CERT

BEDFORD, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rick Nash
817-952-2500
bedfordtxccc@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

BEEVILLE, TX (BEE COUNTY)
Teen CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jorge Alvarez
361-358-6472
jalvarez_angelcare@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

BEST SOUTHWEST REGIONAL, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Don Dewberry
214-356-6320
dewbie@swbell.net

 

id-CERT

BEVERLY HILLS, TX (MCLENNAN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Debra Bruce
254-752-2585
police@beverlyhillstexas.net

 

id-CERT

BEXAR COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scott Paul
210-206-8535
scott.paul@sanantonio.gov

 

id-CERT

BOWIE, TX (MONTAGUE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Barbara Kraemer
940-872-1890
barbkraemer@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

BRAZOS VALLEY, TX
Brazos, Leon, Madison, Robertson, Burleson, Grimes,and Washington Counties

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rick Dysart
979-595-2800
rdysart@bvcog.org

 

id-CERT

BROOKHAVEN COLLEGE, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gabriel Galvez
972-860-4290
gag2870@dcccd.edu

 

id-CERT

BROWNWOOD, TX (BROWN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Fair
512-289-9705
Texaschaplain@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

BURLESON, TX (JOHNSON/TARRANT COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Butler
817-426-9175
dbutler@burlesontx.com

 

id-CERT

BURNET COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Barho
512-750-0507
jimbarho@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

CALDWELL COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Martin Ritchey
512-398-1822
cctxcert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

CLAY COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kent Neville
940-538-4052
ccemergencymgmt@claycountytx.com

 

id-CERT

COLEMAN COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Evyonne Curry
325-625-2791
evyonnec@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

CONCHO VALLEY COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS, TX
Coke, Concho, Crockett, Irion, Kimble, Mason, Mcculloch, Menard, Reagan, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton and Tom Green Counties

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Beatrice Ramsey
325-944-9666
bea@cvcog.org

 

id-CERT

COOKE COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ray Fletcher
940-668-5400
ray.fletcher@co.cooke.tx.us

 

id-CERT

CORYELL COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Korri Spencer
254-216-2631
yepitbetw@aol.com

 

id-CERT

CRESSON, TX (HOOD, JOHNSON AND PARKER COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Norm Tindell
817-228-9874
ntindell@outlook.com

 

id-CERT

DALLAS, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cassandra Wallace
214-671-8969
cassandra.wallace@dallascityhall.com

 

id-CERT

DALLAS COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rodrick Jones
214-653-6930
rljones@dallascounty.org

 

id-CERT

DALLAS, UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mary Dziorny
972-883-6814
mary.dziorny@utdallas.edu

 

id-CERT

DENTON COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brenda Gormley
940-349-2840
brenda.gormley@dentoncounty.com

 

id-CERT

EL PASO, TX (EL PASO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Maria Orona
915-592-0208
oronamz@elpasotexas.gov

 

id-CERT

EL PASO, UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT (EL PASO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Reginaldo Olivares
915-747-5000
rolivares@utep.edu

 

id-CERT

ELLIS COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bart Hundt
214-325-7186
bhundt@elliscountyesd2.org

 

id-CERT

EULESS, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joe Kraft
817-685-3144
jkraft@eulesstx.gov

 

id-CERT

FALLS COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Judy Reamy
254-275-1422
reamy_judy@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

FANNIN COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Darrell Brewer
903-640-8484
dbrewer@fanninco.net

 

id-CERT

FLOWER MOUND, TX (DENTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Karen Skordinski
972-874-6209
karen.skordinski@flower-mound.com

 

id-CERT

FORT WORTH, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Monty Lambert
817-944-1460
monty.lambert@fortworthgov.org

 

id-CERT

FRISCO, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jean May
972-292-6342
jmay@friscofire.com

 

id-CERT

GALVESTON COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Norman Williamson
281-309-5002
norman.williamson@co.galveston.tx.us

 

id-CERT

GARLAND, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Huff
972-205-3630
ghuff@ci.garland.tx.us

 

id-CERT

GILLESPIE COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Frank Stead
830-997-7585
steadinc@aol.com

 

id-CERT

GLENN HEIGHTS, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Keith Moore
972-223-1690
Kmoore@glennheights.com

 

id-CERT

GRAYSON COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sarah Somers
903-813-4217
somerss@co.grayson.tx.us

 

id-CERT

GUADALUPE COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jordan Ghawi
830-303-4188
kay.hays@co.guadalupe.tx.us

 

id-CERT

HALTOM CITY, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Perry Bynum
817-759-8663
pbynum@haltomcitytx.com

 

id-CERT

HARLINGEN, TX (CAMERON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Darrell Loftus
956-216-5791
mrinaldi@myharlingen.us

 

id-CERT

HARRIS COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Sloan
713-881-3100
mark.sloan@oem.hctx.net

 

id-CERT

HAYS COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gordon DeWitte
512-524-6731
gordonjack@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

HOOD COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ray Wilson
817-579-3335
hoodcountycert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

HOPKINS COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Craig Morgan
903-885-1546
moose@easttexasradio.com

 

id-CERT

INGLESIDE, TX (SAN PATRICIO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Stephen Burnett, Shanna Owen
361-776-7422
sowenivfd@inglesidetx.gov

 

id-CERT

IRVING, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alyson Barrow
972-721-2100
cert@cityofirving.org

 

id-CERT

JASPER/NEWTON/SABINE COUNTIES, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Billy Smith
409-994-2543
billy.smith@co.jasper.tx.us

 

id-CERT

JEFFERSON COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rachel Lindsay
409-835-8757
rachel@jeffcocert.com

 

id-CERT

JOSHUA, TX (JOHNSON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joey Kratky
817-558-4141
firemarshal@cityofjoshuatx.us

 

id-CERT

KELLER, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Chief David Jones
817-743-4401
djones@cityofkeller.com

 

id-CERT

LAKE CITIES, TX (DENTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nickolas Kokoron
214-507-3793
nkokoron@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

LAKE WORTH, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Voorhies
817-237-7461
mvoorhies@lakeworthtx.org

 

id-CERT

LAMAR COUNTY,TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Heath Thomas
903-737-2411
heatht@co.lamar.tx.us

 

id-CERT

LITTLE ELM, TX (DENTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Todd Jamison
214-975-0420
tjamison@littleelm.org

 

id-CERT

LONGVIEW, TX (GREGG COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carolyn Morton
903-240-6696
carolynmorton@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

LOWER RIO GRANDE VALLEY DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, TX
(Cameron, Hidalgo and Willacy Counties)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Manuel Cruz
956-682-3481
mcruz@lrgvdc.org

 

id-CERT

LUBBOCK COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas (Tom) Head
806-775-1911
thead@co.lubbock.tx.us

 

id-CERT

LUCAS, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bobette Mauck
972-727-1242
bmauck@lucasfire.com

 

id-CERT

MART HIGH SCHOOL, TX (MCLENNAN COUNTY)Teen CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Elizabeth Waldie
254-876-2574
buffywaldie@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

McKINNEY, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Karen Adkins
972-547-2868
kadkins@mckinneytexas.org

 

id-CERT

MILAM COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Susan Reinders
254-697-7060
sareinders@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

MILES, TX (RUNNELS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Juan Ornelas
325-234-1306
jaornelas@wcc.net

 

id-CERT

MISSION, TX (HIDALGO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rene Lopez, Jr.
956-580-8705
rlopezjr@missiontexas.us

 

id-CERT

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Miranda Garvey
936-523-3903
Miranda.Garvey@mctx.org

 

id-CERT

MOORE COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carl Unlaub
806-935-2330
cgunlaub@windstream.net

 

id-CERT

NACOGDOCHES, TX (NACOGDOCHES COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Sowell
936-559-2618
sowellg@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us

 

id-CERT

NAVARRO COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eric Meyers
903-654-3396
ermeyers@navarrocountyoem.org

 

id-CERT

NECHES ISD, TX (ANDERSON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Stephanie Walker
903-729-7780
stephanie.walker@talho.org

 

id-CERT

NEW BRAUNFELS, TX (COMAL AND GUADALUPE COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Steve Harris
830-221-4270
sharris@nbtexas.org

 

id-CERT

NORTEX REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION, TX
Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cottle, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger and Young Counties

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Copelin
940-322-5281
mbland@nortexrpc.org

 

id-CERT

NORTH LAKE COLLEGE, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jon Conley
972-273-3304
jconley@dcccd.edu

 

id-CERT

NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sean Hughes
817-427-6969
shughes@nrhtx.com

 

id-CERT

ORANGE COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ralph Valenciano
409-670-4120
rvalenciano@co.orange.tx.us

 

id-CERT

PARKER COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kit Marshall
817-598-0969
kit.marshall@parkercountytx.com

 

id-CERT

PEARLAND, TX (BRAZORIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Buck Stevens
281-652-1923
bstevens@ci.pearland.tx.us

 

id-CERT

PERMIAN BASIN REGION, TX
Andrews, Borden, Crane, Dawson, Ector, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Loving, Martin, Midland, Pecos, Reeves, Terrell, Upton, Ward and Winkler Counties

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bonnie Clark
432-563-1061
bclark@pbrpc.org

 

id-CERT

PFLUGERVILLE, TX (TRAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jason Smith
512-670-5510
jsmith@cityofpflugerville.com

 

id-CERT

PLANO, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Judith Aubrey
972-769-4899
juditha@plano.gov

 

id-CERT

PROSPER, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Stroymeyer
972-347-2424
kent.bauer@prosperfire.com

 

id-CERT

RIO GRANDE VALLEY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Stubbs
956-648-7974
RichStubbsJr@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

ROCKWALL, TX (ROCKWALL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Ayres
972-771-7770
ahargrove@rockwall.com

 

id-CERT

ROSE HILL, TX (HARRIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kathy Reynolds
903-798-3043
cert@txkusa.org

 

id-CERT

ROWLETT, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Whitney Laning
214-417-4857
CERT@rowlettcitizencorps.org

 

id-CERT

RUSK COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Pike
903-657-0988
james.pike@dshs.state.tx.us

 

id-CERT

ST. EDWARD’S UNIVERSITY, TX (TRAVIS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jesus Garza
512-448-8444
jesusga@stedwards.edu

 

id-CERT

SACHSE, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeri McGrath
972-698-5374
jeri@sachsecert.org

 

id-CERT

SAGINAW, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)

Contact:
Email:
Christine Key
SaginawCERT@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

SCHERTZ, TX (GUADALUPE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Andy Bores
210-383-4015
fire484tx@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

SMITH COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Choya Shanahan
214-502-9637
choyashanahan@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

SOUTH PLAINS ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS, TX
Bailey, Cochran, Crosby, Dickens, Floyd, Garza, Hale, Hockley, King, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Motley, Terry and Yoakum Counties

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rosalyn Martinez
806-762-8721
rmartinez@spag.org

 

id-CERT

SOUTH TEXAS DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, TX
Jim Hogg, Starr, Webb and Zapata Counties

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Roel Esparza
956-722-3995
roel.esparza@stdc.cog.tx.us

 

id-CERT

TAFT, TX (SAN PATRICIO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jorge Alvarez
361-528-3096
jalvarez@cityoftaft.net

 

id-CERT

TEAGUE, TX (FREESTONE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jody Bodine
254-739-3335
teaguefirechief@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

TEMPLE, TX (BELL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ron Stewart
512-298-5989
pawelek@vvm.com

 

id-CERT

TERRELL, TX (KAUFMAN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Stephen Howie
972-551-6678
showie@cityofterrell.org

 

id-CERT

TEXAS YOUTH PREPAREDNESS CAMP, SAN MARCOS, TX (CALDWELL AND HAYS COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joe McKenna
512-245-1938
jmm272@txstate.edu

 

id-CERT

TRENT, TX (TAYLOR COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ray King
325-338-5171
rayk9702@aol.com

 

id-CERT

TROPHY CLUB, TX (DENTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Danny Thomas
682-831-4650
dthomas@trophyclub.org

 

id-CERT

VICTORIA, TX (VICTORIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marc Hinojosa
361-485-3362
rowusu-ansah@victoriatxoem.org

 

id-CERT

WACO/McLENNAN COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Frank Patterson
254-750-5910
frankp@ci.waco.tx.us

 

id-CERT

WALKER COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joseph (Joe) Connell
936-435-2400
jconnell@co.walker.tx.us

 

id-CERT

WASHINGTON COUNTY, TX

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tricia Zwahr
979-251-0641
tzwahr@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

WEST CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS, TX
Brown, Callahan, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Fisher, Haskell, Jones, Kent, Knox, Mitchell, Nolan, Runnels, Scurry, Shackelford, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor and Throckmorton Counties

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carrie Fritz
325-672-1197
wctlea@wctcog.org

 

id-CERT

THE WOODLANDS TOWNSHIP, TX (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alison Downey
281-210-5833
adowney@thewoodlandstownship-tx.gov

 

id-CERT

WYLIE, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Debbie Buccino
972-461-2810
debbie.buccino@wylietexas.gov