Oregon

CERT – Oregon

id-CERT

ASHLAND, OR (JACKSON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terri Eubanks
541-552-2226
eubankst@ashland.or.us

 

id-CERT

ASTORIA, OR (CLATSOP COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bill & Dorothy Davidson
503-577-6999
lightningd@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

BEAR CREEK, OR (CURRY COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bob McKean
541-261-9011
bearcreekcert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

BENTON COUNTY, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Erik Rau
541-766-6114
erik.rau@co.benton.or.us

 

id-CERT

BORING, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dorothy McCune
503-658-7299
rbandit@msn.com

 

id-CERT

CANBY AREA, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ron Yarbrough
971-322-7411
rchome@canby.com

 

id-CERT

CAY-UMA-WA (CONFEDERATED TRIBES OF THE UMATILLA INDIAN RESERVATION)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tom Groat
541-429-7609
tomgroat@ctuir.org

 

id-CERT

CENTRAL POINT, OR (JACKSON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rick Bartlett
541-423-1319
rick.bartlett@centralpointoregon.gov

 

id-CERT

CLACKAMAS FIRE DISTRICT 1, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terri Poet
503-655-8838
terripoe@clackamas.us

 

id-CERT

CLATSKANIE, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gregory Hinkelman
503-728-2622
ghinkelman@cityofclatskanie.com

 

id-CERT

CLATSOP COUNTY (SOUTH), OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lianne Thompson
503-436-9013
liannegaea@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

COLTON, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jason Rautenkranz
503-824-3111
cpr.trainer@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

COOS COUNTY, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Glenda Hales
541-756-8213
ghales@co.coos.or.us

 

id-CERT

CURRY COUNTY, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Don Kendall
541-247-3208
kendalld@co.curry.or.us

 

id-CERT

DEPOE BAY FIRE DISTRICT, OR (LINCOLN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kay Wyatt
541-765-2414
info@DepoeBayCERT.org

 

id-CERT

EUGENE/SPRINGFIELD METRO AREA, OR (LANE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Patence Winningham
541-682-5211
Patence.M.Winningham@ci.eugene.or.us

 

id-CERT

GATES, OR (MARION COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gary Swanson
503-897-2929
ssg@wvi.com

 

id-CERT

HILLSBORO, OR (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Catherine Amerson
503-681-6166
mitchn@ci.hillsboro.or.us

 

id-CERT

HOOD RIVER, OR (HOOD RIVER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Devon Wells
541-386-9458
devon@hoodriverfire.com

 

id-CERT

HOODLAND, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kim Weaver
503-622-3256
kimweaver@hoodlandfire.org

 

id-CERT

HUBBARD, OR (MARION COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Darren Pomeroy
503-981-8738
dpomeroy@cityofhubbard.org

 

id-CERT

JACKSONVILLE, OR (JACKSON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Devin Hull
541-899-7246
opschief@jacksonvilleor.us

 

id-CERT

JOSEPHINE COUNTY, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ernie Higman
541-761-4685
ernielhigman@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

KEIZER, OR (MARION COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Biben
503-390-9111
gbiben@keizerfire.com

 

id-CERT

KLAMATH COUNTY (NORTH), OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gerald Jansen
541-977-2910
gbuckingham@co.klamath.or.us

 

id-CERT

LAKE OSWEGO, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Larry Goff
503-635-0275
lgoff@ci.oswego.or.us

 

id-CERT

LANE COUNTY FD#1, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Susan Kellogg
541-935-2226
CERTLCFD1SusanKellogg@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

LEWIS & CLARK CERT, ASTORIA, OR (CLATSOP COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kris Wolfgram
503-440-9795
LCFDCERT@aol.com

 

id-CERT

LINCOLN COUNTY (NORTH), OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Pamela Kyllo
541-921-3532
nlccert@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

LINN COUNTY, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vickie Myers
541-829-9321
cert.training@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

MCMINNVILLE, OR (YAMHILL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Doug Cummins
503-434-7307
cummind@ci.mcminnville.or.us

 

id-CERT

MILWAUKIE, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Linda Hedges
503-343-0022
linda@hammy.org

 

id-CERT

MT. ANGEL, OR (COLFAX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas Duker
503-845-4046
dukerdepot@mtangel.net

 

id-CERT

NEHALEM BAY, OR (TILLAMOOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Harshbarger
503-368-6716
harshbarger@nehalemtel.net

 

id-CERT

NEWPORT, OR (LINCOLN COUNTY)
Central Coast CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dean Sawyer
541-265-8720
d.sawyer@newportoregon.gov

 

id-CERT

OREGON CITY, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Beth Dudley
503-753-3943
beth.dudley61@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

POLK COUNTY, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kimber Townsend
503-689-0904
polk.cert@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

PORTLAND, OR (MULTNOMAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Warren
503-823-4421
william.warren@portlandoregon.gov

 

id-CERT

RAINIER, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Egemo
503-556-2462
PWC08@MSN.Com

 

id-CERT

ROCKAWAY BEACH, OR (TILLAMOOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charlie Downey
503-355-2291
cdowney@rockawaybeachor.us

 

id-CERT

ST. HELENS, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Renate Garrison
503-366-3934
Renate.Garrison@co.columbia.or.us

 

id-CERT

SALEM, OR (POLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Roger Stevenson
503-763-3331
rstevenson@cityofsalem.net

 

id-CERT

SCAPPOOSE, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Norman Miller
503-543-3114
info@scappoosepolice.com

 

id-CERT

SEAL ROCK, OR (LINCOLN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Peter Benjamin
541-563-4441
sealrockfire@peak.org

 

id-CERT

SEASIDE, OR (CLATSOP COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joey Daniels
503-738-5420
jdaniels@cityofseaside.us

 

id-CERT

SILVERTON, OR (MARION COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Grambusch
503-873-5328
edgrambusch@silvertonfire.com

 

id-CERT

SIUSLAW VALLEY, OR (LANE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Davis
541-997-3212
david@svfr.org

 

id-CERT

TIGARD, OR (WASHINGTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Lueck
503-639-4171
mikel@tigard-or.gov

 

id-CERT

TOLEDO, OR (LUCAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nancy Lynne
541-336-3311
toledoCERT@charter.net

 

id-CERT

UMPQUA VALLEY, OR (DOUGLAS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Andrea Stone
541-464-3867
astone@co.douglas.or.us

 

id-CERT

VERNONIA, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cynthia Ball
503-429-6033
vernonian@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

WARM SPRINGS FIRE AND SAFETY CONF TRIBES OF WARM SPRINGS, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dan Martinez
541-553-1634
dmartinez@wstribes.org

 

id-CERT

WASCO COUNTY, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lynette Black
541-993-4293
lynette.black@oregonstate.edu

 

id-CERT

WOODBURN FIRE DISTRICT, OR (MARION COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ulrich Reich
503-982-2360
uli@woodburnfire.com

 

id-CERT

YAMHILL COUNTY, OR

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sue Lamb
503-434-7340
mcgilllivrayd@co.yamhill.or.us