Oklahoma

CERT – Oklahoma

id-CERT

BLANCHARD, OK (MCCLAIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Elizabeth Wainwright
405-485-9391
blanchardokem@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

BROKEN ARROW, OK (TULSA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Henry Stanco
918-798-6071
bacert@cox.net

 

id-CERT

CUSTER COUNTY, OK

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Galloway
580-323-4105
custerem@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

DEL CITY, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Hock
405-671-2890
dcfd101@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

EDMOND, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Magee
405-359-4378
mike.magee@edmondok.com

 

id-CERT

GARFIELD COUNTY, OK

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Honigsberg
580-249-5969
mike.honigsberg@onenet.net

 

id-CERT

GRADY COUNTY, OK

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Leonard Thompson
406-222-2339
gradyema@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

JENKS, OK (TULSA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mellanee Roberts
918-298-1491
jenksfireoffice@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

MC CLAIN COUNTY, OK

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
E Cravens
405-387-5466
mcclain.em@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

MIDWEST CITY, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gerald Pettengill
405-739-1005
gpettengill@midwestcityok.org

 

id-CERT

NEWCASTLE, OK (MCCLAIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jon Tankersley
405-387-2922
jtankersley@cityofnewcastleok.com

 

id-CERT

NORMAN, OK (CLEVELAND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Grizzle
405-292-9780
david.grizzle@normanok.gov

 

id-CERT

NORTHEASTERN STATE UNIVERSITY, OK (CHEROKEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Bell
918-458-2111
bell02@nsuok.edu

 

id-CERT

OKLAHOMA CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lisa Teel
405-682-1611
lteel@occc.edu

 

id-CERT

OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY – OKLAHOMA CITY, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Patricia Ragle
405-945-3253
hulme@osuokc.edu

 

id-CERT

OTOE-MISSOURIA TRIBE OF INDIANS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James LeClair
580-723-4466
jleclair@omtribe.org

 

id-CERT

PONCA CITY, OK (KAY COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paula Cain
580-767-0380
cainpk@poncacityok.com

 

id-CERT

SHAWNEE, OK (POTTAWATOMIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donald Lynch
405-878-1678
dlynch@shawneeok.org

 

id-CERT

STILLWATER, OK (PAYNE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kirk Mittelstet
405-742-8228
kmittelstet@stillwater.org

 

id-CERT

TONKAWA TRIBE

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Traci White
580-628-2561
twhite@tonkawatribe.com

 

id-CERT

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL OKLAHOMA (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Norman Nieves
405-974-2219
emergencymanagement@uco.edu

 

id-CERT

WASHINGTON COUNTY, OK

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kary Cox
918-331-2710
wcema@onenet.net