New York

CERT – New York

id-CERT

AMHERST, NY (ERIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dominic Creamer
716-839-6707
dcreamer@amherst.ny.us

 

id-CERT

BEDFORD, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vincent Gruppuso
914-241-3111
vgruppuso@bedfordny.info

 

id-CERT

BOROUGH OF MANHATTAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Weintraub
518-490-1867
CW@crkl.com

 

id-CERT

BUFFALO, NY (ERIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dana Estrada
716-851-4299
dle@niagara.edu

 

id-CERT

CB 12 BOROUGH PARK, BROOKLYN, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Peter Morici
347-408-5345
vipernypd@aol.com

 

id-CERT

CHAMPLAIN VALLEY, NY (ESSEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rev. Martin Mischenko
518-942-8020
mmca@nycap.rr.com

 

id-CERT

CHAUTAUQUA-CATTARAUGUS-ALLEGANY REGION, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel Imfeld
716-753-4026
imfeld@chautcofire.org

 

id-CERT

CHEEKTOWAGA, NY (ERIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Earl Loder
716-583-4303
eloder@tocny.org

 

id-CERT

CLIFTON PARK, NY (SARATOGA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Barbara McHugh
518-371-6651
BarbMcHugh@CliftonPark.org

 

id-CERT

ELMA, NY (ERIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Sauer
716-652-3260
oem@elmanewyork.com

 

id-CERT

ELMSFORD, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Raymond Cordi
845-731-9716
rcordi@elmsfordny.org

 

id-CERT

GATEWAY CERT, STATEN ISLAND, NY (RICHMOND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eugene Kuziw
212-363-3206
eugene_kuziw@nps.gov

 

id-CERT

GREENBURGH, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Peter Dandreano
914-682-5300
pdandreano@greenburghny.com

 

id-CERT

LANCASTER, NY (ERIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Koscielny
716-440-1007
mkoscielny@lancastercert.org

 

id-CERT

LARCHMONT/MAMARONECK, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Liverzani
914-381-7838
mliverzani@townofmamaroneck.org

 

id-CERT

MALTA, NY (SARATOGA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Weintraub
518-490-1867
CW@crkl.com

 

id-CERT

MONROE COUNTY, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Frederick Rion, Jr.
585-753-3810
frion@monroecounty.gov

 

id-CERT

MOUNT VERNON, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Drew Royster
914-297-8724
mvcert@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

NASSAU COUNTY, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Arcari
516-573-9696
oemcert@nassaucountyny.gov

 

id-CERT

NEW YORK CITY, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Meagan van Harte
718-422-4856
mvanharte@oem.nyc.gov

 

id-CERT

NEW YORK CITY, NY

List and links of the CERT Network in NYC. They are listed by Boroughs, then by District.

id-CERT

NIAGARA COUNTY, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Valerie Haseley
716-286-8023
vhaseley@niagara.edu

 

id-CERT

OGDEN/SPENCERPORT, NY (MONROE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Christopher Mears
585-617-6131
cmears@ogdenny.com

 

id-CERT

RENSSELAER COUNTY, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ray Davis
518-266-7671
rdavis@rensco.com

 

id-CERT

RIGA, NY (MONROE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Van Hoesen
585-293-1829
van4000@att.net

 

id-CERT

ROCHESTER, NY (MONROE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joseph Luna
585-428-1363
joseph.luna@cityofrochester.gov

 

id-CERT

SENECA COUNTY, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Melissa Taylor
315-539-1757
mtaylor@co.seneca.ny.us

 

id-CERT

STEUBEN COUNTY, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Timothy Marshall
607-664-2700
tim@co.steuben.ny.us

 

id-CERT

STONY BROOK UNIVERSITY, NY (SUFFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joshua Voyles
631-632-4139
joshua.voyles@stonybrook.edu

 

id-CERT

SUFFOLK COUNTY, NY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Al Barone
631-852-4851
al.barone@suffolknycert.org

 

id-CERT

TONAWANDA, NY (ERIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Lutz
716-879-6657
rlutz@tonawanda.ny.us

 

id-CERT

UNION, NY (BROOME COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Dodge
607-748-3061
ra_dodge@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

WEST SENECA, NY (ERIE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Gullo
716-558-3238
jgullo@twsny.org

 

id-CERT

YONKERS, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kristian Palazola
914-377-3725
Kristian.palazola@ypd.yonkersny.gov