New Hampshire

CERT – New Hampshire

id-CERT

BEDFORD, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ronald Michaud
603-472-5113
bedfordcert@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

BROOKLINE, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lee Duval
603-672-6216
lee@brookline.nh.us

 

id-CERT

CAPITAL AREA, NH (CABARRUS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mary Reed
603-224-2595
admin@capitalareaprepares.com

 

id-CERT

CARROLL COUNTY, NH

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Whalen
603-301-1252
preparedness@c3ph.org

 

id-CERT

CHESTERFIELD REGION, NH (CHESTERFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Chuck Hildreth
802-380-1823
mastereagle1@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

COLEBROOK, NH (COOS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Brooks
603-915-0332
moose3d@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

COLUMBIA, NH (COOS COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Johnsen
603-237-5500
rick@columbianh.org

 

id-CERT

EXETER, NH (ROCKINGHAM COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mary Cook
603-418-6404
kberkenbush@exeternh.gov

 

id-CERT

GOFFSTOWN, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Helene Bureau
603-497-4858
goffstowncert@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

GREATER CONCORD, NH (MERRIMACK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel Andrus
603-230-3801
dandrus@concordnh.gov

 

id-CERT

GREATER FRANKLIN-BRISTOL, NH (GRAFTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donna Quinn
603-934-0177
bristolcert@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

HAMPSTEAD, NH (ROCKINGHAM COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Salladay
603-329-5359
jlsalladay@netzero.net

 

id-CERT

LAKES REGION, NH
Laconia, Alton, Belmont, Center Harbor, Gilford, Gilmanton, Meredith, Moultonborough and Sandwich

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kathleen Merriam
603-528-2145
kmerriam@lrpph.org

 

id-CERT

LONDONDERRY, NH (ROCKINGHAM COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rich Semaski
603-505-2284
semaski@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

LOUDEN, NH (MERRIMACK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Faith Stevens
603-798-5215
fsfiasco@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

MANCHESTER, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donna Wright
603-663-2298
dwright@elliot-hs.org

 

id-CERT

MARLOW, NH (CHESHIRE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Dalenta
603-446-2245
marlowtownoffice@myfairpoint.net

 

id-CERT

MERRIMACK, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Police Vounteers CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Trepaney
603-420-1815
ptrepaney@merrimacknh.gov

 

id-CERT

NASHUA, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Justin Kates
603-589-3260
katesj@nashuanh.gov

 

id-CERT

NEW BOSTON, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Diaz
603-459-4735
diazgreg@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

PELHAM, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Hanegan
603-235-5682
ffhanegan@pelhamfire.com

 

id-CERT

PEMI BAKER CERT, PLYMOUTH, NH (GRAFTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donna Quinn
603-536-4000
dquinn@midstatehealth.org

 

id-CERT

SALEM, NH (ROCKINGHAM COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Elliot Fair
603-475-3977
Elliot_Fair@adp.com

 

id-CERT

SOUHEGAN CERT, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Milford, Amehrst, Mont Vernon and Lyndeborough

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gene Kuczewski
603-554-1181
prokazoo@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

STRAFFORD COUNTY, NH

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tory Jennison
603-335-0168
mcloitre@hscstrafford.org

 

id-CERT

SUNAPEE REGION, NH (SULLIVAN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Howard Sargent
603-763-2311
howardsargent@myfairpoint.net

 

id-CERT

WEARE, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul King
603-289-9420
Paulkingemd@yahoo.com