Massachusetts

CERT – Massachusetts

If you know what city or organization you are looking for, click on the first letter of the location:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V    W   X   Y   Z

id-CERT

ACUSHNET, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Caron
508-998-0295
ecaron@acushnetema.com

 

id-CERT

AMHERST, MA (HAMPSHIRE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Willamson
413-687-7021
cert@amherstma.gov

 

id-CERT

ARLINGTON, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joseph Marshall
781-844-8220
jmarshall753@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

ASHBURNHAM, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Zbikowski
978-827-4021
2c@ashburnhamfd.com

 

id-CERT

ATHOL, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Small
978-249-8275
atholfd@verizon.net

 

id-CERT

ATTLEBORO, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Allan Murrant
508-222-2324
amurrant@CityofAttleboro.us

 

id-CERT

AUBURN, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tony Pellegrino
508-304-7961
tonypell@aol.com

 

id-CERT

BARNSTABLE COUNTY, MA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joseph Gordon
508-563-4319
jgordon@bsheriff.net

 

id-CERT

BARRE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Erik Demetropoulos
978-355-4991
chief@barremasspd.com

 

id-CERT

BEDFORD, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dave Grunes
781-275-7262
dgrunes@bedfordma.gov

 

id-CERT

BERKSHIRE COUNTY, MA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Britton
413-229-2457
certberkshire@verizon.net

 

id-CERT

BEVERLY, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark FosteR
978-922-1023
mfoster@matf.org

 

id-CERT

BILLERICA, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Laurendeau
978-671-0900
blaurendeau@town.billerica.ma.us

 

id-CERT

BOLTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Wesley Durant
978-779-2203
cdurant@bolton-ma.gov

 

id-CERT

BOSTON COLLEGE, MA (SUFFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Tommaney
617-552-4316
john.tommaney@bc.edu

 

id-CERT

BOURNE, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Noyes
508-759-7509
cnoyes@townofbourne.com

 

id-CERT

BRIDGEWATER, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Mitchell
617-212-8279
jmitchell@bridgewaterma.org

 

id-CERT

BRISTOL COUNTY, MA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Gavigan
508-995-1311
davidgavigan@bcso-ma.org

 

id-CERT

BROCKTON, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Steve Hooke
508-580-7871
shooke@cobma.us

 

id-CERT

BROOKLINE, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Casey Hatchett
617-730-2734
chatchett@brooklinema.gov

 

id-CERT

CANTON, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Doody
781-575-6654
cdoody@town.canton.ma.us

 

id-CERT

CHARLTON, DUDLEY, SOUTHBRIDGE, STURBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Tri-EPIC CERT

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terri Gough
508-248-2276
terri.gough@townofcharlton.net

 

id-CERT

CHICOPEE, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Glenn Joslyn
413-246-2310
gjoslyn@chicopeema.gov

 

id-CERT

COASTAL PATROL 18 SQUADRON CIVIL AIR PATROL, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
R. Michael Marotta
774-353-6859
coastalpatrol18@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

COHASSET, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Glenn Pratt
617-835-3890
gpratt@suburbancompanies.com

 

id-CERT

CONCORD, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dorothy Bernard
978-369-3048
dotbernard@mindspring.com

 

id-CERT

DARTMOUTH, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Pimental Jr.
508-326-4206
epimental@town.dartmouth.ma.us

 

id-CERT

DOUGLAS, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ernest Marks
508-476-3378
erniemarks@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

DRACUT, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Patterson
978-454-2113
rpatterson@dracutfire.com

 

id-CERT

DUDLEY, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Konieczny
508-328-9591
dudleyema@charter.net

 

id-CERT

DUNSTABLE, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Downes III
978-649-7445
jdownes@dunstablepd.us

 

id-CERT

EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Repeta
508-378-2071
drepeta@ebfire.org

 

id-CERT

EAST LONGMEADOW, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brian Falk
413-530-5486
BFalk@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

id-CERT

EASTHAMPTON, MA (HAMPSHIRE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Sienkiewicz
413-584-3846
lockit6282@aol.com

 

id-CERT

FALL RIVER, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Aguiar
508-324-2733
emadirector@frfd.org

 

id-CERT

FALMOUTH, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel DiNardo
508-547-1659
ravensnests1@live.com

 

id-CERT

FITCHBURG, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kevin Roy
978-345-9666
kroy@fitchburgfire.org

 

id-CERT

FOXBOROUGH, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Letson
508-967-8125
foxborough.cert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

FRANKLIN COUNTY, MA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Quinn-O’Connor
413-774-3167
citizencorps@frcog.org

 

id-CERT

FREETOWN/LAKEVILLE, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gary Silvia
508-763-4828
car1ffd@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

GLOUCESTER, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carol McMahon
978-290-1080
carol.mcmahon@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

GRAFTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Clare Garabedian
508-839-6538
clareg1@verizon.net

 

id-CERT

HALIFAX, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Carrico
781-293-1751
chief@fire.halifax.ma.us

 

id-CERT

HANOVER, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Barbara Stone
781-826-3151
bstone@hanoverfiredept.com

 

id-CERT

HANSON, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jerome Thompson
781-293-9571
jthompson@HANSON-MA.gov

 

id-CERT

HARVARD, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Patricia Natoli
978-456-8276
pnatoli@harvard.ma.us

 

id-CERT

HARWICH, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Babara Ann Foley
508-430-7550
harwichem@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

HATFIELD, MA (HAMPSHIRE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Belden
413-247-9008
wbelden@townofhatfield.org

 

id-CERT

HOLDEN, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rebecca Evanoff
508-210-5650
holden.cert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

HOLLAND, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Kennedy
413-245-7108
selectmen@townofholland.necoxmail.com

 

id-CERT

HOLYOKE, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Stephen Riffenburg
413-533-7275
sriffenburg@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

HUBBARDSTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dennis O’Donnell
978-928-1400
dodhubbma@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

IPSWICH, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jonathan Hubbard
978-356-4343
jhubbard@ipswichpolice.org

 

id-CERT

LEOMINSTER, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charlie Coggins
978-534-7580
ccoggins@leominster-ma.gov

 

id-CERT

LOWELL, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
George Rose
978-674-1220
grose@lowellma.gov

 

id-CERT

MALDEN, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ron Cochran
781-397-7000
rcochran@cityofmalden.org

 

id-CERT

MANSFIELD, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
H. David Cramer
508-846-6333
mansfieldema@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

MASSACHUSETTS MARITIME ACADEMY, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Helder Lobo
774-644-5323
helder.lobo@maritime.edu

 

id-CERT

MASSACHUSETTS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, CAMBRIDGE, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Andrea Finnin
617-258-7366
andreaf@mit.edu

 

id-CERT

MASSACHUSETTS MARITIME ACADEMY, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Helder Lobo
774-644-5323
helder.lobo@maritime.edu

 

id-CERT

MAYNARD, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Flood
978-897-1350
kb1fqg@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

MENDON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Bucchino
508-473-5330
mbucchino@mendonpublicsafety.com

 

id-CERT

METHUEN, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Santoro
978-983-8579
EMDirector@ci.methuen.ma.us

 

id-CERT

MIDDLEBOROUGH, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bob Silva
508-726-5185
BO633@aolmiddleborough.com

 

id-CERT

MILFORD, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Touhey
508-473-1215
firechief@milfordma.com

 

id-CERT

MILLBURY, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Sciascia
774-696-9457
sciasciad@aol.com

 

id-CERT

NAHANT, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Halley
781-760-6904
mhalley@nahantpolice.org

 

id-CERT

NEW BEDFORD, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Mahoney
508-991-6386
mark.mahoney@newbedford-ma.gov

 

id-CERT

NEW BRAINTREE/HARDWICK, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eric Vollheim
508-867-2071
stonedance@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

NEWBURYPORT, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donald DeGloria, Jr.
978-465-4424
ddegloria@newburyportoem.com

 

id-CERT

NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Douglas Blood
508-867-0237
nbpd305@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

NORTH READING, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Theophilos Kuliopulos
978-664-4536
emd@northreadingma.gov

 

id-CERT

NORTHBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gary Nestor
508-234-8448
gnestor@northbridgemass.org

 

id-CERT

NORTHERN ESSEX REGION, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Amesbury, Boxford, Georgetown, Ipswich, Merrimac, Newbury, Rowley, Salisbury, West Newbury

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lee Ann Delp
978-363-1103
ema@westnewburysafety.org

 

id-CERT

NORTON, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Raymond Cord
508-285-0242
raycord@aol.com

 

id-CERT

ORANGE, MA (FRANKLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Vanbobo
978-544-7770
ore.emd@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

ORLEANS, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Quinn, Jr.
508-255-0050
wquinn@orleansfd.com

 

id-CERT

OXFORD, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sheri Bemis
508-987-6012
sbemis@town.oxford.ma.us

 

id-CERT

PALMER, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donald Elliott
413-531-3804
donald5920@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

PEABODY, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Christopher Tighe
978-538-5925
christopher.tighe@peabody-ma.gov

 

id-CERT

PETERSHAM, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lynne Shaw
978-724-0040
lynneshaw@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

PLYMOUTH, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Aaron Wallace
508-833-5801
awallace@townhall.plymouth.ma.us

 

id-CERT

PLYMPTON, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Warren Borsari
781-585-0783
chief@town.plympton.ma.us

 

id-CERT

RAYNHAM, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kevin Moreira
508-889-3697
gunnyho009@aol.com

 

id-CERT

REGION 4B, MA (MIDDLESEX, NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Alison Minkoff
617-665-3871
aminkoff@challiance.org

 

id-CERT

REHOBOTH, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Maiorano
508-591-8811
Wileye@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

ROCKLAND, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Simpson
617-281-7523
jsimpson@simpson-associates.com

 

id-CERT

RUSSELL, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael A. Morrissey
413-862-6229
chiefrfdma@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

RUTLAND, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sandra Innamorati
508-886-4107
davsan1997@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

SANDWICH, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Larry Machado
508-888-0525
lmachado@townofsandwich.net

 

id-CERT

SHREWSBURY, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Fiske
508-841-8577
rfiske@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

 

id-CERT

SMITH VOCATIONAL AND AGRICULTURAL SCHOOL, MA (HAMPSHIRE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Francis Henderson
413-587-1414
fhenderson@smithtec.org

 

id-CERT

SOUTHBOROUGH, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Neal Aspesi
508-485-3235
naspesi@southboroughma.com

 

id-CERT

SOUTHBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Roland LaRochelle
508-764-5430
rol11elec@aol.com

 

id-CERT

SOUTHWICK, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Charles Dunlap
413-569-0308
ema@southwickma.net

 

id-CERT

STERLING, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Hurlbut, Jr.
978-422-3040
david.hurlbut@sterlingfd.net

 

id-CERT

STOUGHTON, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nicholas Pirelli
781-344-3170
cert@nickpirelli.org

 

id-CERT

STURBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kevin Mercier
508-347-2525
kmercier@town.sturbridge.ma.us

 

id-CERT

SUDBURY, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Whalen
978-443-2239
whalenj@sudbury.ma.us

 

id-CERT

SUNDERLAND,MA (FRANKLIN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marc Tremblay
413-320-2335
marcftremblay@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

TAUNTON, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Ferreira
508-821-1026
rferreira@taunton-ma.gov

 

id-CERT

TEMPLETON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Curtis
978-580-6620
ka1qga@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

TRURO, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kyle Takakjian
508-487-8730
takakjian@truropolice.org

 

id-CERT

TUFTS UNIVERSITY, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Matthew Hart
617-627-5905
ready@tufts.edu

 

id-CERT

UPTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brian Kemp
508-529-3421
bkemp.ems@upton.ma.us

 

id-CERT

UXBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Andy Garabedian
508-278-3029
uxbcert@garabedian.org

 

id-CERT

WALPOLE, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Roger Turner
508-660-7365
wlp1ema@aol.com

 

id-CERT

WARREN, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Timothy O’Brien
413-813-7110
obrientimothy@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

WATERTOWN, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mario Orangio
617-972-6512
morangio@fire.watertown-ma.gov

 

id-CERT

WAYLAND, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Douglas Leard
508-922-5778
dougleard@realtour4u.com

 

id-CERT

WELLESLEY, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard DeLorie
781-235-1300
rdelorie@wellesleyma.gov

 

id-CERT

WEST BOYLSTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas Welsh
508-835-3233
twelsh@westboylstonfire.org

 

id-CERT

WESTFIELD, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Mello, Jr.
413-568-0262
emellojr@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

WHITMAN, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Timothy Grenno
781-618-9860
tgrenno@whitman-ma.gov

 

id-CERT

WINCHENDON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Abare
978-297-3537
Health@town.winchendon.ma.us

 

id-CERT

WINTHROP, MA (SUFFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeanne Maggio
781-521-5235
mrc@town.winthrop.ma.us

 

id-CERT

WORCESTER, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sandy Mawdsley
508-799-1776
mawdsleys@worcesterma.gov

 

id-CERT

WRENTHAM, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joe Heck
508-384-8172
wema@wrentham.ma.us

 

id-CERT

YARMOUTH-DENNIS, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gaynor Foster
508-367-9970
ydcert@gmail.com