Maryland

CERT – Maryland

id-CERT

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY AND ANNAPOLIS CITY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Aaron Salter
410-222-0609
asalter@aacounty.org

 

id-CERT

BALTIMORE, MD (BALTIMORE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kevin Cleary
410-396-6188
kevin.cleary@baltimorecity.gov

 

id-CERT

CHARLES COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jennifer Adams
301-609-3430
adamsjen@charlescounty.org

 

id-CERT

GARRETT COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jon Frantz
301-334-7619
bfrantz@garrettcounty.org

 

id-CERT

LAUREL, MD (PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Martin Flemion
301-725-5300
mflemion@laurel.md.us

 

id-CERT

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carl Brill
240-777-2407
vp@montgomerycert.org

 

id-CERT

OCEAN CITY, MD (WORCESTER COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Rhode
410-723-6650
brhode@oceancitymd.gov

 

id-CERT

PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Calvin Hawkins
301-883-3300
cshawkins@co.pg.md.us

 

id-CERT

QUEEN ANNE’S COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Stoner
410-758-4500
estoner@qac.org

 

id-CERT

SOMERSET COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Victoria Lloyd
410-651-3457
vlloyd@somersetmd.us

 

id-CERT

TALBOT COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Bass
410-770-8166
JBass@talbgov.org

 

id-CERT

WASHINGTON COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Verna Brown
240-313-4364
vbrown@washco-md.net

 

id-CERT

WORCESTER COUNTY, MD

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Fred Webster
410-632-1311
fwebster@co.worcester.md.us