Louisiana

CERT – Louisiana

id-CERT

CADDO AND BOSSIER PARISHES, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gene Barattini
318-425-5351
gbarattini@cbohsep.org

 

id-CERT

CALDWELL PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dale Powell
318-649-3764
caldwellohsep@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

CLAIBORNE PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cathy Greeson
318-927-9118
ooep_cppj@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

EAST BATON ROUGE PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William White
225-389-2100
oeptraining@brgov.com

 

id-CERT

IBERIA PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Prescott Marshall
337-369-4427
lbentley@iberiagov.net

 

id-CERT

JEFFERSON DAVIS PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sonja McCoy
337-824-3850
sonja.mccoy@laccie.net

 

id-CERT

JEFFERSON PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Timothy Gautreau Jr.
504-349-5360
tgautreau@jeffparish.net

 

id-CERT

LIVINGSTON PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Darrick Hesson
225-686-3066
cert@lpoep.org

 

id-CERT

MOREHOUSE PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Lewis
318-874-3907
mpsojmardis@bellsouth.net

 

id-CERT

NATCHITOCHES PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jennifer Perkins
318-238-7555
jperkins@npsheriff.net

 

id-CERT

NEW ORLEANS, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eric Pickering
504-658-8700
nolacert1@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

OUACHITA PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tracy Hilburn
318-322-2641
thilburn@ohsep.net

 

id-CERT

PLAQUEMINES PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sgt. Joe Almerico
504-391-2004
jalmerico@ppso.net

 

id-CERT

ST. BERNARD PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Rahaim, Jr.
504-278-4267
jrahaim@sbpg.net

 

id-CERT

ST. MARTIN PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Stacey Eddy
337-394-2813
seddy@stmartinsheriff.org

 

id-CERT

ST. MARY PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Duval Arthur Jr.
337-828-4100
darthur@stmaryparishla.gov

 

id-CERT

TANGIPAHOA PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vicki Travis
985-748-3211
vtravis@tangipahoa.org

 

id-CERT

TERREBONNE PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Benjamin Walker
985-873-6357
bwalker@tpcg.org

 

id-CERT

UNION PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Susan Edwards
318-368-0469
susan0514@att.net

 

id-CERT

WEST CARROLL PARISH, LA

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ted Pearson
318-669-6501
wc.ccc.cert@gmail.com