Kansas

CERT – Kansas

id-CERT

ALLEN COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Smith
620-228-1086
jesmith228@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

ANDERSON COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
JD Mersman
785-448-6797
jmersman@andersoncountyks.org

 

id-CERT

BOURBON COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Shane Walker
620-223-3800
swalker@bourboncountyks.org

 

id-CERT

BUTLER COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Keri Korthals
316-733-9796
kkorthals@bucoks.com

 

id-CERT

CHEROKEE COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Arthur Blick
620-202-0454
art.blick@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

CLAY COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Pam Kemp
785-632-5802
pkemp.ems@claycountykansas.org

 

id-CERT

COWLEY COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brian Stone
620-221-0470
bstone@cowleycounty.org

 

id-CERT

CRAWFORD COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eldon Bedene
620-724-8274
edbedene@ckt.net

 

id-CERT

DICKINSON COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Angela Casteel
785-342-2703
angiecasteel@live.com

 

id-CERT

DOUGLAS COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Teri Smith
785-838-2460
tsmith@douglas-county.com

 

id-CERT

ELLIS COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bob Stamey
785-565-8547
bobstamey@esf6.org

 

id-CERT

FORD COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Edward Elam
620-227-4670
eelam@fordcounty.net

 

id-CERT

GEARY COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Garry Berges
785-238-1290
garry.berges@jcks.com

 

id-CERT

GRANT COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Vivian Button
620-356-4430
gtemvb@pld.com

 

id-CERT

HARPER COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas Winter
620-842-6006
emhs@harpercountyks.gov

 

id-CERT

JOHNSON COUNTY (SOUTHWEST), KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kirk Keller
913-915-8102
ddsawyer@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

LINCOLN COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rodney Job
785-524-5005
lcem@lincolncoks.org

 

id-CERT

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Miller
620-330-1260
jmiller@mgcountyks.org

 

id-CERT

NEOSHO COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Byron Shultz
620-244-3874
byronoco911@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

OLATHE, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Sanches
913-971-6333
jsanches@olatheks.org

 

id-CERT

OSAGE COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bryce Romine
785-828-3323
bromine@oscosheriff.org

 

id-CERT

OTTAWA COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marie Ballou
785-392-3600
ocemballou@ymail.com

 

id-CERT

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gary Wilson
913-895-8407
gary.wilson@opkansas.org

 

id-CERT

PAWNEE COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Wagner
620-285-8966
mwagner@pcem.kscoxmail.com

 

id-CERT

POTTAWATOMIE COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Becky Wassom
785-456-2465
swassom@wamego.net

 

id-CERT

PRATT COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tim Branscom
620-672-4132
pcem@prattcounty.org

 

id-CERT

RENO COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Todd Strain
620-694-2974
todd.strain@renogov.org

 

id-CERT

RILEY COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Laurie Harrison
785-537-6333
lharrison@rileycountyks.gov

 

id-CERT

SALINE COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Hannah Furbeck
785-826-6511
hannah.furbeck@saline.org

 

id-CERT

SEDGWICK COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
DeAnn Konkel
316-660-5966
dkonkel@sedgwick.gov

 

id-CERT

SHAWNEE, KS (JOHNSON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terrence Kegin
913-742-6851
tkegin@cityofshawnee.org

 

id-CERT

SHAWNEE COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dustin Nichols
785-233-8200
dustin.nichols@snco.us

 

id-CERT

SUMNER COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James Fair
620-326-7376
jfair@co.sumner.ks.us

 

id-CERT

WASHINGTON COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Deborah Swoboda
785-325-2134
wsemdir@bluevalley.net

 

id-CERT

WILSON COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rick Brown
620-378-4455
wcem@twinmounds.com

 

id-CERT

WYANDOTTE COUNTY, KS

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Baughman
913-573-6300
mbaughman@wycokck.org