Illinois

CERT – Illinois

id-CERT

ANTIOCH, IL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Schmidtke
630-675-8903
JSchmidtke@AntiochEMA.org

 

id-CERT

AURORA, IL (KANE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Flaherty
630-256-5800
mflaherty@aurora-il.org

 

id-CERT

BARRINGTON, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bruce Peterson
847-304-3600
bpeterson@barrington-il.gov

 

id-CERT

BOONE COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sandra Rogers
815-547-6535
ema@boonecountysheriff.com

 

id-CERT

BUFFALO GROVE, IL (COOK AND LAKE COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joseph Wieser
847-537-0095
JWieser@vbg.org

 

id-CERT

CAROL STREAM, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas Eby
630-871-6201
teby@carolstream.org

 

id-CERT

CHICAGO, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Anthony Dawson
312-746-9459
anthony.dawson@cityofchicago.org

 

id-CERT

COLES COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas (Tom) Watson
217-345-9381
twatson@co.coles.il.us

 

id-CERT

COLLINSVILLE, IL (MADISON COUNTY, ST. CLAIR COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Spike Bryant
618-972-3561
spikeb1@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

CUMBERLAND COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sheri Drotor
217-849-3211
shd@cumberlandhealth.org

 

id-CERT

EFFINGHAM COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Russell Thomas
217-536-6169
esda@frontiernet.net

 

id-CERT

ELBURN, IL (KANE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Gualdon
630-847-9048
elburncert@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

ELGIN, IL (KANE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Karen Flanagan
847-289-2533
flanagan_k@cityofelgin.org

 

id-CERT

ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Mendenhall
847-357-4118
csabo@elkgrove.org

 

id-CERT

ELVERADO DISTRICT, IL (JACKSON COUNTY)
Elkville, Vergennes and Dowell

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Debi Gresham
618-568-3002
debi_gresham@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

FOX LAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, IL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Frank DeMasi
847-546-6034
foxlakecert@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

FREMONT TOWNSHIP, IL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Christina McCann
847-361-4940
cjmil5@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

GILBERTS, IL (KANE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Alice
630-781-5511
dalice1021@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

GLENDALE HEIGHTS, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Heimbecker
630-909-5485
roy_charvat@glendaleheights.org

 

id-CERT

GRUNDY COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Lutz
815-941-3200
emachief@grundyco.org

 

id-CERT

HANOVER PARK, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tom Cortese
630-372-4415
ljaster@hpil.org

 

id-CERT

HIGHLAND PARK, IL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jon Lowman
847-926-1114
cert@cityhpil.com

 

id-CERT

ITASCA, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dean Myles
630-228-5702
dmyles@itasca.com

 

id-CERT

JEFFERSON COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone
Email:
Steven L. Lueker
618-244-8016
slueker@jeffil.us

 

id-CERT

KANKAKEE COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Chigaros
815-802-7177
wmchigaros@k3county.net

 

id-CERT

LAKE COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Chet Splitt
847-377-8358
Csplitt@lakecountyil.gov

 

id-CERT

LAKE COUNTY (SOUTH), IL
Villages of Hawthorn Woods, Kildeer, Lake Zurich, Long Grove and Ela Township

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Kelly
847-540-5070
john.kelly@lakezurich.org

 

id-CERT

LASALLE COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Connie Brooks
815-433-5622
cbrooks@lasallecounty.org

 

id-CERT

LIBERTYVILLE, IL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ken Komers
847-362-5664
kkomers@libertyville.com

 

id-CERT

MACON COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nichole Broadhacker
217-423-6988 x1133
nbroadhacker@maconcountyhealth.org

 

id-CERT

MILTON TOWNSHIP, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ralph Hinkle
630-668-1616
miltoncorps2@aol.com

 

id-CERT

MINOOKA, IL (GRUNDY, KENDALL AND WILL COUNTIES)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kenneth Briley
815-467-2298
ken.briley@minooka.com

 

id-CERT

MONMOUTH, IL (WARREN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Barbara Byrne
309-734-6779
byrne83@msn.com

 

id-CERT

MONROE COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ryan Weber
618-939-8681
mocoema@htc.net

 

id-CERT

MOUNT PROSPECT, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Malcolm
847-818-5334
jmalcolm@mountprospect.org

 

id-CERT

MUNDELEIN, IL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Julie Rick
847-949-3260
cert@mundelein.org

 

id-CERT

NAPERVILLE, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
George Pradel
630-420-6111
tedminson@monarchlanding.net

 

id-CERT

NEW LENOX, IL (WILL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel Martin
815-462-6100
dmartin@newlenox.net

 

id-CERT

PALATINE, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tom Smith
847-359-9056
tsmith@palatine.il.us

 

id-CERT

PEORIA, IL (PEORIA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dwain Deppolder
309-494-8077
ddeppolder@peoriagov.org

 

id-CERT

PLAINFIELD, IL (WILL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Procaccio
815-436-6215
mprocaccio@plainfieldema.org

 

id-CERT

RIVER FOREST, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ron Sherman
708-305-4252
rfcitizencorps@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

ROCHESTER, IL (SANGAMON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Richard Laningham
217-498-7192
dlaningham@rochesteril.org

 

id-CERT

ROLLING MEADOWS, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dan Cook
847-255-2416
cookd@cityrm.org

 

id-CERT

ROMEOVILLE, IL (WILL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Littrell
815-886-4085
mlittrell@romeoville.org

 

id-CERT

ROUND LAKE BEACH, IL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donald Portzen
847-546-2127
dportzen@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

SALEM, IL (MARION COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terry Mulvany
618-548-1845
terry.mulvany@salemdoem.us

 

id-CERT

SPRINGFIELD, IL (SANGAMON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Oran Friend
217-836-5265
certofficers@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

THORNTON TOWNSHIP, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terry McCullough
708-596-6040
tmccullough@thorntontwp.com

 

id-CERT

TRENTON, IL (CLINTON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Jones
618-224-9226
chief@trenton-il.com

 

id-CERT

WAUCONDA, IL (LAKE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Wahl
847-416-7504
Mwahl@waucondafire.org

 

id-CERT

WEST CHICAGO, IL (COOK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Hodge
630-231-2123
bobh@wegofpd.org

 

id-CERT

WESTMONT, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Weiss
630-981-6420
dweiss@westmont.il.gov

 

id-CERT

WILL COUNTY, IL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Brenda Lutz
815-740-8351
ema@willcountyillinois.com

 

id-CERT

WINNEBAGO, IL (WINNEBAGO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Martin
815-335-2651
winnebagochief@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

WOOD DALE, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel Wilson
630-766-2060
dwilson@wooddale.com