Idaho

CERT – Idaho

id-CERT

ADA COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul “Crash” Marusich
208-577-4750
pmarusich@adaweb.net

 

id-CERT

CLEARWATER COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Don Gardner
208-476-4064
dgardner@clearwatercounty.org

 

id-CERT

CUSTER COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Douglas Hammond
208-879-2360
ccds@custertel.net

 

id-CERT

EASTERN IDAHO (BONNEVILLE COUNTY, CLARK COUNTY, CUSTER COUNTY, FREMONT COUNTY, JEFFERSON COUNTY, LEMHI COUNTY, MADISON COUNTY, TETON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jon Corpany
208-359-8123
madisoncert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

FRANKLIN COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Warren Wilde
208-221-1408
wwilde@dcdi.net

 

id-CERT

FREMONT COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Keith Richey
208-624-1535
krichey@co.fremont.id.us

 

id-CERT

GARDEN VALLEY, ID (BOISE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sally Norton
208-462-5250
annabell526@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

GEM COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Anita Taylor
208-284-0772
ataylor@co.gem.id.us

 

id-CERT

JEROME COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Clinton Blackwood
208-324-9261
cblackwood@co.jerome.id.us

 

id-CERT

LATAH COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sandy Rollins
208-883-2265
srollins@latah.id.us

 

id-CERT

MADISON COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cameron Stanford
208-356-5426
cstanford@madisonsheriff.com

 

id-CERT

MARSING, ID (OWYHEE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marlene Moore
208-896-5630
disaster911@juno.com

 

id-CERT

POCATELLO, ID (BANNOCK COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Manning
208-234-6131
pmanning@pocatello.us

 

id-CERT

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT HEALTH, CALDWELL, ID (CANYON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeff Cappe
208-455-5324
jeff.cappe@phd3.idaho.gov

 

id-CERT

TETON COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Greg Adams
208-354-2703
dirtetonco@silverstar.com

 

id-CERT

TWIN FALLS COUNTY, ID

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jackie Frey
208-736-4234
jfrey@co.twin-falls.id.us