Connecticut

CERT – Connecticut

id-CERT

ANDOVER, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Bancroft
860-748-2562
andoveremc@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

ANSONIA, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Geloso
203-410-7372
dgeloso@ansoniarescue.com

 

id-CERT

BETHANY, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Clark Hurlburt
203-393-2673
clarkhurlburt@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

BETHEL, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas Galliford
203-794-8522
gallifordt@betheltownhall.org

 

id-CERT

BRANFORD, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Geoffrey Morgan
203-315-3914
gmorgan@branfordpolice.com

 

id-CERT

BRIDGEPORT, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Terron Jones
203-576-7024
terron.jones@bridgeportct.gov

 

id-CERT

BRISTOL, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nora Anderson
860-584-6167
noraanderson@ci.bristol.ct.us

 

id-CERT

BURLINGTON, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ron Roberts
860-673-6789
ronrob0413@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

CANTERBURY, CT (WINDHAM COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Luther Thurlow
860-546-9693
dhs_canterbury@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

COLCHESTER, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Reed Gustafson
860-537-7285
firemarshal@colchesterct.gov

 

id-CERT

DANBURY, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Estefan
203-797-4630
p.estefan@ci.danbury.ct.us

 

id-CERT

DURHAM, CT (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Steven Levy
860-316-5752
drstevelevy@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

EAST HADDAM, CT (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Craig Mansfield
860-873-5103
cmansfield@easthaddam.org

 

id-CERT

EAST HARTFORD, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bruce Lockwood
860-291-7644
blockwood@easthartfordct.gov

 

id-CERT

EAST LYME, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Pearl Rathbun
860-739-4434
eastlymeem@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

ENFIELD, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel Vindigni
860-253-6351
dvindigni@enfield.org

 

id-CERT

FAIRFIELD, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Norma Peterson
203-256-3030
citizencorps@optonline.net

 

id-CERT

GOSHEN, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
James O’Leary
860-491-2308
james.p.oleary@snet.net

 

id-CERT

GREENWICH, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Daniel Paladino
203-618-8307
dpaladino@greenwichct.org

 

id-CERT

GROTON, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jeffrey Williams
860-441-6757
jwilliams@town.groton.ct.us

 

id-CERT

HAMDEN, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Freeman
203-407-5880
bobfree216@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

HARTFORD, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Lionel Thompson
860-757-4520
thoml001@hartford.gov

 

id-CERT

MANCHESTER, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donald Janelle
860-647-5259
djanelle@manchesterct.gov

 

id-CERT

MIDDLETOWN, CT (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
George Dunn
860-346-7847
george_p_dunn@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

MILFORD HEALTH DEPARTMENT, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Bruce Varga
203-783-4813
bvarga@ci.milford.ct.us

 

id-CERT

MOHEGAN SUN CASINO, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Christopher Erickson
860-862-7421
chriserickson@mohegansun.com

 

id-CERT

NEW BRITAIN, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Berry
860-612-5093
mbb1324@newbritainct.gov

 

id-CERT

NEW CANAAN, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Nancy Upton
203-972-8502
nancy.upton@jamescole.com

 

id-CERT

NEW HAVEN, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rick Fontana
203-946-8224
rfontana@newhavenct.net

 

id-CERT

NEW HAVEN, UNIVERSITY OF, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Wayne Sandford
203-479-4891
wsandford@newhaven.edu

 

id-CERT

NEW MILFORD, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Albert Tani
860-488-1304
chief.newmilfordcert@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

NEWTOWN, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Maureen Will
203-270-4296
maureen.will@newtown-ct.gov

 

id-CERT

NORTHEAST CONNECTICUT (WINDHAM COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Larkin
860-774-1253
jim.larkin@neccog.com

 

id-CERT

NORWICH, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thaddieus Jeznach
860-886-3975
webmaster@cityofnorwichemergencymanagement.org

 

id-CERT

ORANGE, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Allen Mushin
203-795-4833
k1qex@optimum.net

 

id-CERT

PLYMOUTH, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Carl Johnson
860-940-8904
carlrjohnson@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

PORTLAND, CT (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ronald Lee
860-342-6700
Lee4463@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

PROSPECT, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Elizabeth Normand
203-592-9441
rickliz@aol.com

 

id-CERT

RHAM HIGH SCHOOL, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Bancroft
860-748-2562
rhamcert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

RIDGEFIELD, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Heather Burford
203-431-2726
rfdchief@ridgefieldct.org

 

id-CERT

SEYMOUR, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Roxanne Stevens
203-927-8519
roxannestevens@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

SOMERS, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Somers Emergency Management
860-763-0765
SomersCT.CERT@Gmail.com

 

id-CERT

SOUTH WINDSOR, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jubenal Gonzalez
860-648-6249
jubenal.gonzalez@southwindsor.org

 

id-CERT

SOUTHBURY, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
George Slaiby
203-264-5912
gjslaibyspd@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

SOUTHINGTON, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mark Sciota
860-276-6221
sciotam@southington.org

 

id-CERT

STAFFORD, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Frank Prochaska
860-684-3777
sgtprochaska@staffordct.org

 

id-CERT

STRATFORD, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Thomas Moore
203-380-6762
tmoore@townofstratford.com

 

id-CERT

TORRINGTON, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Rick Dalla Valle
860-489-2253
rick_dallavalle@torringtonct.org

 

id-CERT

VERNON, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dianne Sheridan
860-690-8702
VernonCERT@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

WEST HARTFORD, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
William Austin
860-561-8300
whaustin@westhartford.org

 

id-CERT

WEST HAVEN, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Robert Schwartz
203-627-7914
Chiefschwartz@sbcglobal.net

 

id-CERT

WESTON, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Vincelli
203-984-4051
westonctcert@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

WESTPORT, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ernest Heidelberg
203-226-0780
ernest.heidelberg@ieee.org

 

id-CERT

WILTON, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Milositz
203-834-6247
paul.milositz@wiltonct.org

 

id-CERT

WINDHAM REGION, CT
CHAPLIN/HAMPTON, COVENTRY, LEBANON, SCOTLAND, WINDHAM

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dagmar Noll
860-456-2221
citizencorps@wincog.org

 

id-CERT

WINDSOR LOCKS, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Victor Puia
860-712-9475
vpuia@wlocks.com

 

id-CERT

WOODBURY, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Randy Ashmore
203-695-3037
WoodburyEMD@yahoo.com