Arizona

CERT – Arizona

id-CERT

APACHE COUNTY, AZ

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jean Wilson
928-333-6428
jwilson@co.apache.az.us

 

id-CERT

APACHE JUNCTION, AZ (PINAL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Montgomery
480-982-4440
dave.montgomery@ajfire.org

 

id-CERT

AVONDALE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Susan Pistoia
623-333-6112
supistoia@avondale.org

 

id-CERT

BUCKEYE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Erika VanValkenburg
623-349-6700
evanvalkenburg@buckeyeaz.gov

 

id-CERT

BULLHEAD CITY, AZ (MOHAVE COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jim Dykens
928-754-2001
firemarshal@bullheadfire.org

 

id-CERT

CHANDLER, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marc Walker
480-782-2135
marc.walker@chandleraz.gov

 

id-CERT

COCONINO COUNTY, AZ

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gerry Blair
928-226-5089
gblair@coconino.az.gov

 

id-CERT

DAISY MOUNTAIN FIRE DISTRICT, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Paul Schickel
623-695-1424
CERT@DMFD.org

 

id-CERT

GILA COUNTY, AZ (NORTHERN)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Swenson
928-472-3331
jswenson@airmail.net

 

id-CERT

GILA RIVER INDIAN COMMUNITY

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sandra Hershkovitz
520-562-4487
Sandy.Hershkovitz@gric.nsn.us

 

id-CERT

GLENDALE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Janet Boberg
623-930-4483
jboberg@glendaleaz.com

 

id-CERT

GOLDER RANCH FIRE DISTRICT, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Karen Hauca
520-818-1017
khauca@golderranchfire.org

 

id-CERT

GOODYEAR, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Othell Newbill III
623-882-7100
othell.newbill@goodyearaz.gov

 

id-CERT

GREEN VALLEY, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Douglas Dorsey
520-829-7867
bilpak@cox.net

 

id-CERT

MARICOPA, AZ (PINAL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eddie Rodriguez
520-494-2303
eddie.rodriguez@maricopa-az.gov

 

id-CERT

MESA, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cori Darnell
480-644-4429
cori.darnell@mesaaz.gov

 

id-CERT

MOHAVE COUNTY, AZ

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Browning
928-757-0930
mike.browning@co.mohave.az.us

 

id-CERT

MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Laurie Price
928-768-9113
mvfdsec@frontier.com

 

id-CERT

NAVAJO COUNTY, AZ

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Catrina Roe
928-524-4070
catrina.roe@navajocountyaz.gov

 

id-CERT

NAVAJO NATION

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Harland Cleveland
928-871-6892
harlan_cleveland@navajodps.org

 

id-CERT

NORTHWEST FIRE DISTRICT, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Dr. Cynthia Dowdall
520-887-1010
cdowdall@northwestfire.org

 

id-CERT

ORACLE, AZ (PINAL COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Larry Southard
520-896-2980
info@oraclefire.org>

 

id-CERT

ORO VALLEY, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scott Ingram
520-576-0292
singram69@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

PANTANO DISASTER ACTION TEAM, TUCSON, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Chad Flanigan
520-241-5185
PantanoDAT@comcast.net

 

id-CERT

PEORIA, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Glenn Jones
623-773-5207
glenn.jones@peoriaaz.gov

 

id-CERT

PHOENIX, AZ<(MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Don Peyton
602-261-8038
don.l.peyton@phoenix.gov

 

id-CERT

PICTURE ROCKS, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ken Kisthardt
520-682-0287
kjkisthardt@msn.com

 

id-CERT

PINE-STRAWBERRY FIRE DISTRICT, AZ (GILA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Staub
928-476-4272
david.staub.pine@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY, AZ

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Sandra Eriksen
520-375-8003
seriksen@santacruzcountyaz.gov

 

id-CERT

SCOTTSDALE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Moede
480-312-1832
jmoede@scottsdaleaz.gov

 

id-CERT

SEDONA, AZ (YAVAPAI COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gary Johnson
928-282-6800
gjohnson@sedonafire.org

 

id-CERT

SNOWFLAKE/TAYLOR, AZ (NAVAJO COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Donald Anderson
928-536-5563
almostafarm1@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

SURPRISE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Renee Hamblin
623-222-5128
renee.hamblin@surpriseaz.gov

 

id-CERT

TEMPE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Gary Ells
480-858-7200
cert@tempe.gov

 

id-CERT

THREE POINTS, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Cheryl Williams
520-822-5319
cher85736@aol.com

 

id-CERT

TONOPAH VALLEY, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Angela Terrell
928-231-0586
aterrell@tonopahfire.org

 

id-CERT

TUCSON, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
John Burnett
520-743-8213
TucsonCERT@cox.net

 

id-CERT

YAVAPAI COUNTY, AZ

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Eric Lash
928-420-4413
nazflash@northlink.com

 

id-CERT

YUMA COUNTY, AZ

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Tony Badilla
928-317-4680
Tony.Badilla@yumacountyaz.gov