Alabama

CERT – Alabama

id-CERT

CALHOUN COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Debbie Blevins
256-453-4440
calhouncountyvolunteers@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

COFFEE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scotty Johnson
334-894-5415
scottyanddawn4u@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

COLBERT COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Melton
256-386-8558
colema@hiwaay.net

 

id-CERT

CULLMAN COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kelly Allen
256-739-5410
kallen@cullmanema.org

 

id-CERT

DALE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Shari Russell
334-714-1982
shari.russell@ymail.com

 

id-CERT

DALLAS COUNTY, AL

Phone:
334-874-2515

 

id-CERT

DE KALB COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Posey
256-845-8569
ema3@dekalbcountyal.us

 

id-CERT

ELMORE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kim Trost
334-567-6451
ktrost@elmoreco.org

 

id-CERT

GADSDEN, AL (ETOWAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Elliott
256-549-4575
delliott@cityofgadsden.com

 

id-CERT

HOUSTON COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Densie Williams
334-794-9720
dnwilliams@houstoncounty.org

 

id-CERT

JEFFERSON COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Harter
205-254-2039
harterm@jccal.org

 

id-CERT

LEE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Email:
Jeremy Jones
jjones@leecoema.com

 

id-CERT

MOBILE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ronnie Adair
251-460-8000
radair@mcema.net

 

id-CERT

MONTGOMERY, AL (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)

Phone:
Email:
334-241-2339
ema@montgomeryal.gov

 

id-CERT

MORGAN COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marsha Hill
256-355-8628
mhill@vcomc.org

 

id-CERT

PRATTVILLE, AL (AUTAUGA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Roxanne Royal
334-361-3758
roxanne.royal@prattvilleal.gov

 

id-CERT

RANDOLPH COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jan Prescott
256-357-0014
rcema6@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

SHELBY COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mindy Nash
205-669-3999
mnash@shelbyal.com

 

id-CERT

TALLADEGA COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
LeighAnn Butler
256-761-2125
lbutler@tcema.co.talladega.al.us

 

id-CERT

TALLAPOOSA COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joe Paul Boone
256-825-1078
jpboone@tallaco.com

 

id-CERT

TUSCALOOSA COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Billy Green
205-349-0150
dhartin@tuscaloosa.com

 

Alabama

CERT – Alabama

id-CERT

CALHOUN COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Debbie Blevins
256-453-4440
calhouncountyvolunteers@gmail.com

 

id-CERT

COFFEE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Scotty Johnson
334-894-5415
scottyanddawn4u@hotmail.com

 

id-CERT

COLBERT COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mike Melton
256-386-8558
colema@hiwaay.net

 

id-CERT

CULLMAN COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kelly Allen
256-739-5410
kallen@cullmanema.org

 

id-CERT

DALE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Shari Russell
334-714-1982
shari.russell@ymail.com

 

id-CERT

DALLAS COUNTY, AL

Phone:
334-874-2515

 

id-CERT

DE KALB COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Posey
256-845-8569
ema3@dekalbcountyal.us

 

id-CERT

ELMORE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Kim Trost
334-567-6451
ktrost@elmoreco.org

 

id-CERT

GADSDEN, AL (ETOWAH COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
David Elliott
256-549-4575
delliott@cityofgadsden.com

 

id-CERT

HOUSTON COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Densie Williams
334-794-9720
dnwilliams@houstoncounty.org

 

id-CERT

JEFFERSON COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Michael Harter
205-254-2039
harterm@jccal.org

 

id-CERT

LEE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Email:
Jeremy Jones
jjones@leecoema.com

 

id-CERT

MOBILE COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Ronnie Adair
251-460-8000
radair@mcema.net

 

id-CERT

MONTGOMERY, AL (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)

Phone:
Email:
334-241-2339
ema@montgomeryal.gov

 

id-CERT

MORGAN COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Marsha Hill
256-355-8628
mhill@vcomc.org

 

id-CERT

PRATTVILLE, AL (AUTAUGA COUNTY)

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Roxanne Royal
334-361-3758
roxanne.royal@prattvilleal.gov

 

id-CERT

RANDOLPH COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Jan Prescott
256-357-0014
rcema6@yahoo.com

 

id-CERT

SHELBY COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Mindy Nash
205-669-3999
mnash@shelbyal.com

 

id-CERT

TALLADEGA COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
LeighAnn Butler
256-761-2125
lbutler@tcema.co.talladega.al.us

 

id-CERT

TALLAPOOSA COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Joe Paul Boone
256-825-1078
jpboone@tallaco.com

 

id-CERT

TUSCALOOSA COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Billy Green
205-349-0150
dhartin@tuscaloosa.com

 

id-CERT

WALKER COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Timothy Dustin
205-388-8304
readywalker@live.com

 

uploads/2015/08/id-CERT.gif”>id-CERT

WALKER COUNTY, AL

Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Timothy Dustin
205-388-8304
readywalker@live.com

 

[/fusion_text][/one_half]